عزز أرباحك بنسبة 95٪ باستخدام تكتيكات الاحتفاظ بهذه العملاء

0

الاحتفاظ بعملائك ليس فقط 5X أرخص من الحصول على أخرى جديدة ، ولكن دراسة من قبل هارفارد بيزنس ريفيو وجدت أن زيادة نسبة الاحتفاظ بالعملاء بنسبة 5٪ فقط يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة هائلة في الإيرادات 25-95٪.

بصفتها تامارا ماكليري ، الرئيسة التنفيذية لشركة ثوليوم وأحد كبار مؤثري تقنيات التسويق ، وضعه، "من المحتمل أن تكون مميتة لوضع الاستحواذ قبل استراتيجيات الاستبقاء. انظر إلى البيانات: يكلف الأمر خمسة أضعاف تكلفة اكتساب عميل جديد ، كما هو الحال بالنسبة إلى الحفاظ على عميل حالي.

في منشور المدونة هذا ، نستكشف سبعة أدوات للاحتفاظ بالعملاء يمكنك استخدامها لتعزيز جهود التسويق للاحتفاظ وعائداتك.

1. برامج الولاء

تكافئ برامج الولاء العملاء الحاليين على أعمالهم وتحفزهم على إنفاق المزيد. يحصل العملاء على المكافآت عندما يشترون مبلغًا معينًا ، وعادةً ما يمكنهم تتبع تقدمهم على طول الطريق. توضح البيانات أن العملاء المشتركين في برامج الولاء يشترون 90٪ أكثر والإنفاق 60٪ أكثر في البيع.

حتى أن Sephora تأخذ خطوة إلى الأمام من خلال تقديم طبقات في برنامج الولاء. يحقق المتسوقون حالة المطلع من أجل الاشتراك ، ثم يمكنهم الوصول إلى حالة VIB من خلال $ 350 في عمليات الشراء في السنة ، أو وضع Rouge من خلال $ 1,000. مع كل طبقة تأتي امتيازات إضافية ، مثل انخفاض تكاليف الشحن ، وتصاميم مخصصة ، ودعوات لحضور مناسبات حصرية.

2. التلعيب

Gamification ليس فقط لألعاب الفيديو وتطبيقات الجوال. يمكنك تطبيق ميزة الاستحواذ على إستراتيجية التسويق للمحافظة على omnichannel عن طريق زيادة متعة العملاء في شراء منتجاتك. فكر في دمج لوحات الصدارة وتحديثات الحالة أو الشارات أو التحديات في التسويق.

ستاربكس ، على سبيل المثال ، تقدم تحديات تحفز العملاء على شراء سلع من أجل الحصول على نجوم مكافأة. اعتمادًا على نشاطك التجاري ، يمكنك تطبيق هذا النهج للحصول على مخزون معين بشكل أسرع ، أو إغراء العملاء لتجربة عناصر جديدة ، أو تشجيع العملاء على شراء المزيد من المنتجات المفضلة لديهم.

3. التخصيص

يمنح التخصيص العملاء تجربة تسوق أكثر ملاءمة من خلال تخصيص المحتوى استنادًا إلى موقع العميل وعادات التسوق وغير ذلك من المعلومات السكانية.

على سبيل المثال ، يرسل Airbnb رسائل بريد إلكتروني مخصصة للعملاء. لا تتضمن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هذه اسم العميل (جيدًا) فحسب ، بل تتضمن أيضًا تذكيرًا بإعادة زيارة المنازل في مواقع محددة كانوا يتصفحونها سابقًا (رائع). قد يتم فتح بريد إلكتروني من Airbnb بسطر موضوع غامض أو قد لا يكون مفتوحًا - لكن أحدهما ذو سطر موضوع معين والموقع المناسب يكفل لك لمحة ثانية.

4. دعم العملاء

وفقا لمسح أمريكان اكسبريس ، 78٪ من المستهلكين قد تخلت عن صفقة بسبب سوء خدمة العملاء. يمكنك تحويل العملاء المحتملين إلى عملاء متكررين من خلال تقديم خدمة الدردشة المباشرة على تطبيقك أو موقعك على الويب ، أو التأكد من أنه من الواضح كيف يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بفريق الدعم الخاص بك.

5. الدعوات

يجعل العملاء أفضل المدافعين عن علامتك التجارية لأنهم يحبون بالفعل ما تقدمه. كما أنهم يعرفون أي من أصدقائهم يفعلون ذلك أيضًا. تظهر البيانات 92٪ من المستهلكين توصيات الثقة من الناس يعرفون. لكلا اكتساب عملاء جدد ومكافأة العملاء الحاليين ، جرّب برنامج إحالة. في المثال أدناه ، تشجع شركة Sun Basket العملاء على إحالة الأصدقاء من خلال تقديم 40 مقابل كل طلب جديد تم تقديمه.

هناك الكثير من الأدوات لمساعدتك على تشجيع ومكافأة العملاء المحالين. تلك مثل ReferralCandy منح العملاء رابط الإحالة الخاص بهم ، ثم مكافأة لهم نقدًا أو قسيمة على عملية الشراء التالية. مثل الآخرين KickOffLabs جرب عملية الإحالة من خلال إظهار ليدربوردز لمن يقدم أكثر الإحالات.

6. مجموعة عتبات

يمكنك أيضًا زيادة الأرباح وتشجيع العملاء المتكررين من خلال تعيين حدود الشراء. يمكن لهذه العتبات فتح الخصومات أو الشحن المجاني عندما ينفق العميل المبلغ المطلوب. مثال واحد: عرض الهدف على 10 من أيام العروض خلال العطلات ، حيث يمكن للعملاء التطلع إلى مجموعة جديدة من الصفقات كل يوم بالإضافة إلى توفير $ 50 على كل عملية شراء بقيمة $ 100 أو أكثر.

7. دفع الإخطارات

في بعض الأحيان ، يحتاج العملاء إلى تذكير بسيط لإعادة التفاعل مع علامتك التجارية. يمكنك استخدام إشعارات الدفع لإرسال العملاء إلى قسيمة أو تنبيههم بعروض خاصة أو حتى دمجها مع خدمات الموقع لتقديم خصم حساس للوقت عندما يكونون بالقرب من متجرك. المسوقين شهدت التحولات تقفز بنسبة 50 تقريبًا بعد إضافة مجموعة من الرسائل داخل التطبيق وإشعارات الدفع لإستراتيجيتهم للجوّال.

جعله خاصا بك

لضمان أنك لا تقتصر على اكتساب المستخدمين الذين يتوارون في غضون أيام (80٪ تفعل) ، تأكد من اختبار استراتيجيات الاحتفاظ بالعميل أعلاه. البيانات تظهر ذلك 86٪ من مسوقين تطبيقات الجوّال الذين ينفذون تقريرًا حول تفاعل المستخدمين ، اطلع على زيادة التفاعل وزيادة الأرباح وزيادة التحويلات ورؤى أفضل والاحتفاظ بنسبة أعلى. أفضل الفرص لا تنتظر العثور على عملائك الأفضل - فهم ينتظرون إعادة المشاركة.

مصدر: لحن

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Boost Your Revenue By 95% With These Customer Retention Tactics

0
501

Retaining your customers is not only 5X cheaper than acquiring new ones, but a study by the Harvard Business Review found that increasing customer retention by just 5% can lead to a massive 25–95% increase in revenue.

As Tamara McCleary, CEO of Thulium and a top marketing technology influencer, put it, “It’s potentially lethal to put acquisition before retention strategies. Look at the data: It costs five times as much to acquire a new customer as it does to keep an existing one.”

In this blog post, we explore seven customer retention tools that you can use to bolster your retention marketing efforts and your revenue.

1. Loyalty Programs

Loyalty programs reward existing customers for their business and incentivize them to spend more. Customers receive bonuses when they purchase a certain amount, and can usually track their progress along the way. Data shows that customers subscribed to loyalty programs buy 90% more often and spend 60% more per sale.

Sephora even takes it a step further by offering tiers in their loyalty program. Shoppers achieve Insider status for signing up, then can work their way up to VIB status through $350 in purchases per year, or Rouge status through $1,000. With each tier comes additional perks, such as reduced shipping costs, custom makeovers, and invitations to exclusive events.

2. Gamification

Gamification isn’t just for video games and mobile apps. You can apply gamification to your omnichannel retention marketing strategy by making it more fun for customers to purchase your products. Consider incorporating leaderboards, status updates, badges, or challenges into your marketing.

Starbucks, for example, offers challenges that incentivize customers to buy items in order to receive bonus stars. Depending on your business, you can apply this approach to get through certain inventory faster, tempt customers to try new items, or encourage customers to buy more of their favorites.

3. Personalization

Personalization gives customers a more relevant shopping experience by tailoring content based on customer location, shopping habits, and other demographics.

For example, Airbnb sends personalized emails to customers. These emails not only include the customer’s name (good) but also a reminder to revisit homes in specific locations they were browsing earlier (great). An email from Airbnb with a vague subject line might get an open or it might not — but one with a specific subject line and relevant location almost guarantees a second glance.

4. Customer Support

According to an American Express survey, 78% of consumers have abandoned a transaction due to poor customer service. You can turn would-be customers into repeat customers by offering Live Chat on your app or website, or making sure it’s clear how customers can get in touch with your support team.

5. Referrals

Customers make the best advocates for your brand because they already love what you offer. They also know which of their friends would, too. Data shows 92% of consumers trust recommendations from people they know. To both acquire new customers and reward your current customers, try a referral program. In the example below, Sun Basket encourages customers to refer friends by offering $40 in credit for each new order placed.

There are plenty of tools out there to help you encourage and reward customer referrals. Those like ReferralCandy give customers their own referral link, then reward them with cash or a coupon on their next purchase. Others like KickOffLabs gamify the referral process by showing leaderboards of who offers the most referrals.

6. Set Thresholds

You can also increase revenue and encourage repeat customers by setting purchase thresholds. These thresholds can unlock discounts or free shipping when a customer spends the required amount. One example: Target offered 10 Days of Deals over the holidays, where customers could look forward to a new set of deals each day as well as save $50 on every purchase of $100 or more.

7. Push Notifications

Sometimes, customers just need a little reminder to re-engage with your brand. You can use push notifications to send customers a coupon, alert them of specials, or even combine with location services to offer a time-sensitive discount when they are near your store. Marketers have seen conversions jump by almost 50% after adding a combination of in-app messaging and push notifications to their mobile strategy.

Make It Your Own

To ensure you’re not just acquiring users who vanish within days (80% do), be sure to test the customer retention strategies above. Data shows that 86% of mobile app marketers who implement a user engagement report see increased engagement, higher revenue, increased conversions, better insights, and higher retention. Chances are, your best customers aren’t waiting to be found — they’re just waiting to be re-engaged.

source: Tune

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here