كيفية اختيار الحق من الناحية الجغرافية لحملة التسويق التابعة الخاصة بك

1
الصورة: ReportGarden.com

بعد أن تختار العرض الذي تقدمه ورأيت المعلومات الجغرافية المتوفرة لك ، قد تصارع من أجل تحديد أي منها يجب أن تختبره أولاً. عند القيام بعمل جيد ، يمكن أن يساعدك الاستهداف الجغرافي في تحسين حملات التسويق التابعة الخاصة بك عن طريق تخصيصها لمناطق وجماهير محددة. يعد التعرف على المناطق والأسواق التي تختار الإعلان عنها أمرًا حيويًا لإنشاء حملة ناجحة. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون من الصعب التعرف على المعلومات الجغرافية المناسبة لحملتك ، لذلك قمنا ببعض الأبحاث لك.

يمكن فصل Geos إلى ثلاثة مستويات. أحد الاختلافات الرئيسية بينهما هو التكلفة التي ينطوي عليها اختبارها. فيما يلي تفاصيل عن البلدان التي تندرج تحت فئة 1 و 2 و 3 ، وأيها الجغرافي مناسب لك استنادًا إلى حملتك وخبرتك كمسوق تابع.

الطبقة 1

يمكن أن تؤدي الحملة المصممة جيدًا من جهة تسويق تتمتع بالخبرة أداءً جيدًا في المستوى الأول. المواقع التي تقع في هذه المجموعة هي الأكثر تطورا ، ومعظم السكان لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى الهواتف المحمولة ، وأنظمة الدفع عبر الإنترنت قد أنشئت لسنوات. كما تعرض المقيمون في هذه البلدان أيضًا لأكثر الإعلانات عبر الإنترنت.

فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة عن البلدان التي تقع في 1st الطبقة:

  • الولايات المتحدة
  • كندا
  • أستراليا
  • نيوزيلاندا
  • UK

واحدة من أعظم مزايا استهداف المواقع الجغرافية في المستوى الأول هي أن الفرص مربحة ، ولكن من الصعب الوصول إلى هذه الجماهير. هم من ذوي الخبرة مع الإعلانات عبر الإنترنت. لذلك ، يقل احتمال نقرهم على الإعلانات التي تبدو أكثر عدوانية. عيب آخر من الإعلان في هذه الجغرافية هو التكلفة المرتبطة الاختبار في هذه المناطق. في حين يمكنك كسب الكثير من المال عن طريق إدارة حملة في هذه المناطق ، فإنه يكلف الكثير من المال لاختبار السوق.

الطبقة 2

المستوى الثاني هو الوسط بين الطبقة الأولى والثالثة ، حيث تصنف معظم دول العالم. أما البلدان في الطبقة الثانية فهي بلدان متقدمة النمو ، ولكن سكانها يحصلون على دخل أقل لكل أسرة من تلك الموجودة في الطبقة الأولى. ومع ذلك ، فإن نسبة جيدة من السكان في هذه البلدان لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى الهواتف المحمولة وأنظمة الدفع عبر الإنترنت.

بعض الأمثلة لطبقة 2 تشمل:

  • البرتغال
  • المكسيك
  • كولومبيا
  • اليونان
  • اليابان

بالنسبة إلى جهة التسويق الأقل خبرة ، فإن الطبقة الثانية هي مكان رائع للبدء. قد تكون هناك طاقة إنفاق أقل في هذه المناطق ، ولكن الأسواق أقل تشبعًا بحملات المنافسة.

الطبقة 3

وأخيراً ، تتألف الطبقة الثالثة من البلدان التي يحصل فيها الأفراد على دخل أقل ، ونفاذ محدود للغاية إلى الهواتف المحمولة ، وغالباً ما لا تكون أنظمة الدفع عبر الإنترنت آمنة. من الممكن الوصول إلى الجماهير في هذا الموقع الجغرافي ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن افتقارهم إلى الاتصال بالإنترنت والدخول الأصغر يخلق بعض الصعوبة عند إنشاء حملتك.

تشمل البلدان في الطبقة الثالثة ما يلي:

  • أندونيسيا
  • الأرجنتين
  • البرازيل
  • تايلاند
  • المغرب
  • الهند

استهداف الأفراد في المستويين الثاني والثالث مفيد للغاية لمسوق منتسب لديه أموال أقل لاختبار حملته. ومع ذلك ، من المهم النظر في حجم الموقع الجغرافي أيضًا. هناك مساحة أكبر بكثير في الجغرافية مع عدد سكان أعلى.

الصورة: Diligant.com

شنومك كومنت

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Choose the Right Geos for your Affiliate Marketing Campaign

1
594
Image: ReportGarden.com

After you have chosen your offer and have seen the geos that are available to you, you may struggle to decide which to test out first. When done well, geo-targeting can help you optimize your affiliate marketing campaigns by tailoring them to specific regions and audiences. Learning about the regions and markets where you choose to advertise is crucial in order to create a successful campaign. However, it can be challenging to know which geo is appropriate for your campaign, so we have done some research for you.

Geos can be separated into three tiers. One of the main differentiators between them is the cost involved with testing them out. The following will detail which countries fall into tier 1, 2 and 3, and which geo is right for you based on your campaign and experience as an affiliate marketer.

Tier 1

A well-crafted campaign from an experienced marketer can perform very well in the first tier. Locations that fall in this group are the most developed, most of the population has access to mobile phones, and online payment systems have been established for years. Residents in these countries have also had the most exposure online advertisements.

Here are some examples of countries that fall in the 1st tier:

  • The United States
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • UK

One of the greatest advantages of targeting geos in the first tier is that the opportunities are lucrative, but it is tougher to reach these audiences. They are experienced with online advertisements; therefore, they are less likely to click ones that appear more aggressive. Another disadvantage of advertising in this geo is the cost associated with testing in these regions. While you can make a lot of money by running a campaign in these areas, it also costs a lot of money to test out the market.

Tier 2

The second tier is the middle ground between the first and third tiers, and it is where most of the world’s countries are classified. Countries in the second tier are developed countries, but the residents have a smaller income per household than those in the first tier. However, a good percentage of the populations in these countries have access to mobile phones and online payment systems.

Some examples of tier 2 countries include:

  • Portugal
  • Mexico
  • Colombia
  • Greece
  • Japan

For a lesser-experienced affiliate marketer, the second tier is a great place to start. There may be less spending power in these regions, but the markets are also less saturated with competing campaigns.

Tier 3

Lastly, the third tier is comprised of countries where individuals have much smaller incomes, very little access to mobile phones, and secure online payment systems are often not available. It is possible to reach audiences in this geo; however, their lack of Internet connection and smaller incomes create some difficulty when establishing your campaign.

Countries in the third tier include:

  • Indonesia
  • Argentina
  • Brazil
  • Thailand
  • Morocco
  • India

Targeting individuals in the second and third tiers is extremely beneficial for an affiliate marketer who has less money to test out their campaign. Nevertheless, it is important to consider the size of the geo as well. There is much more room to scale in a geo with a higher population.

Image: Diligant.com

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here