الخطوات الأساسية لتحديد واستهداف جمهورك بشكل فعال

يعد تحديد جمهورك المستهدف خطوة حيوية في إنشاء حملة تسويقية. لا يمكن للمرء إنشاء حملة فعالة دون أن يخصص وقتًا للبحث في عملائك ، وفهم احتياجاتهم وسلوكياتهم الشرائية. كنت تلبي لهم ، بعد كل شيء. ينطوي تحديد واستهداف جمهورك على إجراء أبحاث السوق ودراسة المستهلكين حتى تتمكن من تطوير خطة بناءة للوصول إليهم. من هناك ، يمكنك أن ترى أين توجد فرص لتنمية علامتك التجارية بين جمهورك.

في ما يلي ، قمنا بتوضيح بعض الخطوات الأساسية لتتمكن من تحديد جمهورك المستهدف والوصول إليه بسهولة.

تعلم من منافسيك

تعتبر دراسة منافسيك طريقة رائعة لاكتساب فهم جمهورك المستهدف ، وما هي الاستراتيجيات التي تناسبهم. وبالنظر إلى أنهم يروجون لمنتجات وخدمات مماثلة ، فإن عملائك سيكونون متشابهين أيضًا. سيعطيك هذا فكرة عن التركيبة السكانية التي يجب أن تبدأ البحث فيها.

من خلال مراقبة ما فعله منافسوك في الماضي ، سيكون بإمكانك أيضًا التخلص من بعض التكتيكات التي سبق أن جربتها. لقد قاموا بالفعل باختبار طرق مختلفة قد تكون أو لا تكون قد نجحت ، والتي يمكنك استخدامها بعد ذلك لرسم إستراتيجيتك.

حدد من هم عملاؤك

للوصول بنجاح إلى جمهورك ، ستحتاج إلى التأكد من المجموعات التي تنوي الإعلان عنها. نظرًا لأن عملائك من المرجح أن يتناسب مع فئات مختلفة ، فستحتاج إلى تطوير خطط تسويقية مختلفة لاستخدامها اعتمادًا على المجموعة التي يتناسب عملائك معها. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يتم إرسال رسالتك بشكل مختلف عندما تستهدف النساء في سن الـ 45-65 الذين يعيشون في المملكة المتحدة مما كنت عليه عندما تقوم بتسويق منتج للنساء في العشرينات من العمر الذين يعيشون في فلوريدا.

مرة أخرى ، يصبح البحث عن جمهورك مفيدًا جدًا في هذه الحالة. لن يكون هناك واحد نهج الإعلان الذي يعمل لكل مجموعة على حدة. سيعطيك الحصول على فهم لمخاوف جمهورك المختلفة وإبداءات الإعجاب وكيفية تفاعلها فكرة جيدة حول كيفية تصميم ترويج منتجك أو خدمتك له. أفضل طريقة للتعرف عليهم هي تحليل ما يقولونه عن منتجات وخدمات مشابهة ، والتي سنستكشفها في نقطتنا التالية.

أين جمهورك المستهدف ينجز أبحاثه؟

تتمثل إحدى أهم الخطوات في تحديد جمهورك المستهدف والوصول إليه في معرفة المكان الذي يقوم فيه عملاؤك بإجراء أبحاثهم الخاصة على المنتجات والخدمات المماثلة. يمكنك العثور على هذا النوع من المعلومات على المنتديات والتعليقات على المدونات والمراجعات على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

هناك الكثير لتعلمه من هذه المصادر. يسمح لك التعليق الذي يتم على هذه الأنظمة الأساسية بمشاهدة التعليقات التي تأتي مباشرةً من عملائك. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكن لعلامتك التجارية استخدام هذه المعلومات للحصول على معلومات حول ما قد يفعله منافسوك بشكل أفضل ، أو إذا كانت هناك أي فجوات يمكنك ملؤها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأكد من أن علامتك التجارية مرئية لجمهورك أينما كانوا يقومون بأبحاثهم. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك ترك تعليقات في المنتديات وعلى مشاركات المدونات لترويج نشاطك التجاري. اعتبرها فرصة لكي تضع نفسك أمامهم مباشرة.

الناس

بمجرد أن تكون لديك فكرة واضحة عن من تستهدفهم ، يمكنك بناء "شخصيات". وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن بناء شخصيات هو وسيلة فعالة لتخطيط كيفية تلبية احتياجات جمهورك المختلف. إنشاء حالات عمق وتقييم الاستراتيجيات التي يمكن استخدامها عند التعامل مع مختلف العملاء.

سيساعد إنشاء الشخصيات على إبقائك على الطريق الصحيح عندما تقوم بتصميم مخططات لتنفيذها. كما سيعطيك فكرة عن الفرص التي يمكنك استكشافها داخل جمهورك الفردي.

وأخيرا ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الجماهير المستهدفة تتطور باستمرار. للحفاظ على اتصال مع عملائك ، يجب أن تكون عملية الوصول إلى جمهورك وتحديدها قيد المتابعة وإعادة الفحص بشكل متكرر.

الصورة: www.accountingweb.com

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Key Steps to Effectively Define and Target your Audience

0
1264

Determining your target audience is a vital step in creating a marketing campaign. One cannot establish an effective campaign without taking the time to research your clientele, understand their needs and buying behaviors. You are catering to them, after all. Defining and targeting your audience involves doing market research and studying your consumers so you can develop a constructive plan to reach them. From there, you can see where there are opportunities to grow your brand among your audience.

Below, we have outlined some key steps for you to easily define and reach your target audience.

Learn from your Competitors

Studying your competitors is a great way to gain an understanding of who your target audience is, and what strategies work for them. In view that that they are promoting similar products and services, your clients will also be very similar. This will give you an idea of which demographics you should start to research.

By observing what your competitors have done in the past, you will also be able to eliminate certain tactics that have already been tried by them. They have already tested out different methods that may or may not have worked, which you can then use to map out your strategy.

Outline who your customers are

In order to successfully reach your audiences, you will need to ascertain which groups you intend to advertise to. Since your customers will likely fit into different categories, you will need to develop various marketing plans to use depending on which group your customers fit into. For example, your message will need to be communicated differently when you are targeting women aged 45-65 living in the United Kingdom than when you are marketing a product to women in their twenties living in Florida.

Again, Researching your audiences becomes very helpful in this case. There will not be one approach to advertising that works for each individual group. Getting a grasp of your different audiences’ concerns, likes, and how they interact will give you a good idea of how to tailor the promotion of your product or service to them. The best way to learn about them is to analyze what they themselves are saying about similar products and services, which we will explore in our next point.

Where is your Target Audience Doing their Research?

One of the most important steps in defining and reaching your target audience is to look at where your clientele is doing their own research on similar products and services. You can find this sort of information on forums, comments on blogs, and reviews to name a few.

There is a lot to learn from these sources. The commentary that takes place on these platforms allows you to see feedback coming directly from your customers. Most importantly, your brand can use this information to gain insight about what your competitors may being doing better, or if there are any gaps that you can fill.

In addition, make sure your brand is visible to your audience wherever they are doing their research. For example, you can leave comments in forums and on blog posts to promote your business. Take it as an opportunity for you to put yourself right in front of them.

Personas

Once you have a clear idea of whom you are targeting, you can build “personas”. Studies have shown that building personas is an effective way to plan out how you can cater to your different audiences. Create in depth situations and evaluate strategies that can be used when dealing with various customers.

Creating personas will help keep you on track when you are designing blueprints to put into action. It will also give you a sense of what opportunities you can explore within your individual audiences.

Finally, it should be noted that your target audiences evolve constantly. To maintain a connection with your customers, the process of reaching and defining your audiences should be on going and re-examined frequently.

Image: www.accountingweb.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here