تصنيع كبسولات In-Capsule الكبسولة من ION Labs

0

أيون لابز هي شركة رائدة في مجال تصنيع المكملات الغذائية ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة والأدوية التي لا تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية. أنشئت في 1983 ، فقد تم تزويد عملائها بمنتجات Nutra المبتكرة وعالية الجودة في الولايات المتحدة لسنوات. الآن أطلقوا شكلا جديدا من الكبسولات: كبسولة في كبسولات.

في نهاية المطاف ، تستند جميع عروض وشبكات أفضل الشركات التابعة على الترويج لمنتجات رائعة. إن تقنية كبسولات الكبسولة في Ion Labs تميزها عن غيرها من الشركات المصنعة ، ويجب عليك بالتأكيد امتلاكها على الرادار الخاص بك.

كان الطلب المتزايد على تكنولوجيا الكبسولات الجديدة بمثابة القوة الدافعة وراء تطوير كبسولات الكبسولات الجديدة في Ion Lab. توفر تقنيتها الجديدة أوقات تسليم أكثر دقة استنادًا إلى أوقات الإصدار المستهدفة للعميل. هذه كبسولات كبيرة مملوءة بالسوائل تحتوي على كبسولات صغيرة مملوءة مسبقاً داخلها. مع هذا الشكل، يمكن تسليم المكونات في أوقات مختلفة مع "أغراض الجمع أو الإصدار المزدوج للرقابة".

بخلاف الكبسولات الأخرى ، تسمح تقنية Ion Labs الجديدة لعملائها باختيار أوقات تحرير مختلفة استنادًا إلى النتائج المرجوة لمنتجاتهم. اعتمادًا على منتجك ، يمكن لـ Ion Labs إنشاء كبسولات بإصدار فوري أو موسع أو نابض أو متأخر. وبالتالي ، سيتم تسليم الملحق إلى "منطقتين مختلفتين من الجهاز الهضمي ، وحتى التسليم إلى القولون مع إضافة إلى الطلاء المعوي".

وفقا ل ION Labs ، يمكن أن تكون كبسولاتهم مصنوعة من الجيلاتين أو تكوين HPMC ، ويمكنك اختيار أن يكون لهم المغلفة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار صيغة مخصصة أو عدد من منتجات العلامات الخاصة ، بما في ذلك الفيتامينات / بروبيوتكس للكلاب ، منظف السكروز اليومي ، نمو اللحية ، مستخلص حبوب البن الأخضر ، دعم البروستاتا ، وغاركينيا كامبوغيا.

يتم تصنيع جميع منتجات Ion Labs في منشآتها المسجلة FDA تحت إشراف دقيق لضمان استيفاء الجودة واللوائح واحتياجات العميل ومتطلباته. يمكن أن تنتج ما يصل إلى 1.5 مليون كبسولة في كبسولات يوميا ، في حين لا تزال تجري اختبارات مكثفة عليها.

على الرغم من أن منتجها ليس أرخص في السوق ، إلا أن ماكس تيمكو ، مدير التسويق في Ion Labs ، يقول إنهم ينتجون منتجات ذات جودة قصوى ، والتي توفر لعملائهم ميزة تنافسية.

ION مختبرات الاتصال

بو بورك

bburke@ionlabs.com

www.ionlabs.com

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Quality Capsule-In-Capsule Manufacturing from ION Labs

0
1195

Ion Labs is a leading contract manufacturer of dietary supplements, skin care products and over the counter drugs. Established in 1983, they have been providing their clients with innovative and high-grade Nutra products in the Unites States for years. Now they have launched a new form of capsules: capsule-in-capsules.

Ultimately, all the best affiliate offers and networks are based on promoting great products. Ion Labs’ capsule-in-capsule technology differentiates them from other manufacturers, and you should definitely have them on your radar.

The growing demand for new capsule technology has been a driving force behind the development of Ion Lab’s new capsule-in-capsules. Their new technology provides more precise delivery times based on customer’s target release times. These are large, liquid filled capsules that have smaller pre-filled capsules within them. With this form, ingredients can be delivered at different times with the “purposes of combination or dual controlled release”.

Unlike other capsules, Ion Labs’ new technology allows their clients to choose different release times based on the desired results for their products. Depending on your product, Ion Labs can create capsules with an immediate, extended, pulsed, or delayed release. Thus, the supplement will be delivered to “two different regions of the GI tract, and even delivery to the colon with the addition to enteric coatings”.

According to ION Labs, their capsules can be made of gelatin or HPMC composition, and you can opt to have them coated as well. Additionally, you can choose custom formulation or a number of private label products, including multivitamin/probiotic for dogs, Daily sucrose cleanser, Beard growth, Green coffee bean extract, prostate support, and Garcinia Cambogia.

All of Ion Labs’ products are manufactured in their FDA-registered facility under careful supervision in order to ensure that quality, regulations, client needs and requirements are met. They can produce up to 1.5 million capsule-in-capsules per day, while still carrying out extensive testing on them.

Although their product is not the cheapest on the market, Max Timko, Ion Labs’ marketing manager, says that they produce products of the utmost quality, which provides their clients with competitive advantage.

 

ION Labs Contact

Beau Burke

bburke@ionlabs.com

www.ionlabs.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here