ADSUM - حدث البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت لهذا العام

0

إذا كنت رائد أعمال ولم تسمع به حتى الآن ADSUMحان وقت الخروج من تلك الصخرة التي تختبئ تحتها ADSUM هو بالتأكيد حدث تريده على رادارك. سيعقد هذا الحدث في أكتوبر 14th في سكوتسديل ، من الألف إلى الياء.

"يجمع بين عدة أنواع مختلفة من الأحداث معا في واحد. جزء العقل المدبر ، جزء المعرض التجاري ، جزء التراجع الصناعة. إن التركيز الرئيسي لهذا الحدث هو ربط الناس - ربط تجار التجزئة على الإنترنت مع تجار التجزئة الآخرين على الإنترنت ، والسماح لهم بالتعرف على الخدمات التي تدعمهم ، "يقول مؤسس ADSUM نيت ليند.

إن ما يميز ADSUM عن أحداث أخرى ذات شذوذ مماثل هو تركيزها على بناء الروابط ، وتعزيز المحادثات والتعاون ، وشفافيتها.

"إنه ليس نوعًا من الإيثار ، نوع كومبايا. "إنها الرأسمالية البحتة ،" يقول ليند بضحكة.

لكنه يتم بطريقة تكافلية. تحقق شركات الوفاء مزيدًا من المال عندما يكون هناك المزيد من تجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت يشحنون منتجاتهم ، لذا فإن من مصلحتهم الخاصة مساعدة عملاءهم بصدق على تحقيق المزيد من النجاح. وبهذه الطريقة - تحقق شركات خدمة العملاء مزيدًا من الأرباح استنادًا إلى كمية الاستخدام التي يولدها بائع تجزئة عبر الإنترنت ، وهو الشيء نفسه مع الشركات المصنعة ، بحيث يكون الجميع مهتمين بشكل متبادل في نجاح متاجر التجزئة عبر الإنترنت. "

إنه الجو التعاوني والمدعوم العضوي والصادق الذي يضع رأس وأكتاف ADSUM فوق نظرائه.

يشرح ليند قائلاً: "هذا شيء مميز حقًا في ADSUM وفريد ​​مقارنة بالعروض التجارية الأخرى".

"هناك الكثير من المعارض التجارية التي تركز على الإعلانات ، ولكن إذا كان هذا هو التركيز الوحيد وبقية النظام الإيكولوجي مفقود ، فليس هناك قدر كبير من الأجواء المناسبة لدعم تجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون الأشخاص الذين يشترون الإعلانات يبيعون منتجات المعلومات ، وبالتالي فإن شركة إنجاز وشركة تصنيع لا علاقة لها بها. وهذه شريحة كبيرة من جمهورنا - هذا ليس عرضًا تسويقيًا يقدم معلومات حول المنتجات ، وهذا يتعلق بالتسوق عبر الإنترنت. البيع المباشر للمنتجات المادية للعملاء. كل شيء من منتجات الصحة والجمال إلى الأدوات والإلكترونيات ".

ولكن من الذي يستفيد بالضبط من حضور حدث مثل ADSUM؟ أي شخص وكل شخص في البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت ، بغض النظر عن مستوى النجاح أو الخبرة.

"بالنسبة إلى الرجال الذين بدأوا للتو العمل نحو الحصول على مبيعات من قطاع البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت ، هناك بالفعل سبعة مكونات أساسية تحتاجها - مستوى معين من التصنيع ، وجود على شبكة الإنترنت وتصميم قمع ، عربة تسوق و CRM ، تحقيق الشركة ومعالجة بطاقات الائتمان وممثلي خدمة العملاء والمساعدة في حركة المرور. يتم تمثيل جميع هذه القطع السبعة في ADSUM وهناك للتواصل والتواصل معك "، كما يقول ليند.

لكنها لا تنتهي هناك.

"تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أن نسبة 81٪ من الحاضرين تبيع سبعة أرقام أو أكثر ، و 49٪ يبيعون ثمانية أرقام أو أكثر" ، كما يشرح.

"وحتى بالنسبة لهذه المجموعات ، هناك قدر هائل من التحسينات التي يمكنها الحصول عليها أيضًا - مثل غيرها من القنوات التسويقية التي ربما لا تستخدمها ، ويمكنهم العثور على شركاء لمساعدتهم في ذلك. ربما يبيعون على Facebook و Google ولكنهم لا يقومون بتسويق البريد الإلكتروني. هناك شركاء البريد الإلكتروني هناك بالنسبة لهم ، وهناك أشخاص يتخصصون في التسويق المباشر الاستجابة متواجد حاليا والقيام بالبريد المباشر. هناك فرصة كبيرة للأشخاص الذين لديهم قناة أو قناتين تسويقيتين فقط وتيارات إيرادات لتكرار ذلك. "

وفقا لمؤسس شركة ADSUM ، فإن تأسيس ADSUM جاء من رغبته الخاصة في توسيع وتنمية أعماله على الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نشأت من الشعور كما لو كانت هناك فجوة في السوق عندما يتعلق الأمر بالموارد وفرص التواصل. لم يكن هناك حدث يخدم احتياجاته واحتياجات متاجر التجزئة الأخرى على الإنترنت ، لذلك قرر أنه سيخلق نفسه بنفسه.

يقول ليند: "كنت أرغب في الحصول على الدعم من أفضل البائعين في الفضاء ، وأردت أن أكون في نفس الغرفة مثل باقي تجار التجزئة الناجحين عبر الإنترنت."

"إنه جو ممتع حقاً ، إنه أقل ترويعاً بكثير من العروض التجارية النموذجية التي تسير فيها ، وهي غرفة مليئة بالمقصورات واللافتات. لدينا مجتمع مزدهر عبر الإنترنت بين الأحداث ، لذلك لديك بالفعل اتصالات مع الأشخاص ومن ثم تلبيتها وجهاً لوجه في ADSUM ".

يشرح Lind بأن ما يجعل ADSUM فريدًا يتجاوز نطاقه نوع من الحدث الذي هو ، ويتوسع في هيكلها الفعلي والميزات التي لا تقدم أي نوع آخر من العروض التجارية.

"نبدأ ADSUM باستقبال جليدي يسمى" The Tycoon Saloon "وهذا نوع من الإيماءة إلى الإنترنت لا يزال يجري في الغرب المتوحش ونحن نمثل ذلك ونرحب به. لذلك لدينا حفلة افتتاحية تحت عنوان الغرب المتوحش حيث يمكن للناس أن يعلقوا ويتخلوا عن بعض أعصاب السفر ويمكنهم الاختلاط وتناول مشروب والتواصل مع الناس ".

يضيف ليند أن أحد الأجزاء الأكثر أهمية في أي مؤتمر هو الاتصالات التي يجريها الشخص من خلال إجراء محادثات فردية مع أقرانه ، والبائعين ، والمتعاونين المحتملين في العمل. في معظم المؤتمرات أو المعارض التجارية ، يعد هذا أمرًا صعبًا لتسهيله بسبب النموذج القياسي والإعداد. لم تحل ADSUM هذه المشكلة فقط ، ولكنها أعطت لها مساحة مخصصة للتنفس والازدهار.

Cue 'Lobby Con.

في مؤتمر نموذجي ، يصبح من الواضح أن الإجراء الحقيقي يحدث خارج الموقع. لماذا ا؟ نظرًا لأنه من الصعب العثور على مكان للجلوس في المكان ، فلن يكون لديك أي شيء تأكله أو تشربه ، ويمثل تحديًا شخصيًا أكثر من اللازم تحديًا كبيرًا.

ولكن هذا العام ، تضع ADSUM الشبكات والمجتمع في مركز الحدث. حرفيا.

يقول ليند: "أعتقد أن Lobby Con ستكون صلتنا السرية هذا العام".

"أنا أكره المعارض التجارية النموذجية لأنها جيدة في التقريب بين الناس لكنها ليست جيدة للغاية في ربط الناس. يمكنك إما الجلوس والاستماع إلى مكبرات الصوت أو يمكنك الوقوف والتحدث في قاعة المعرض. من النادر أن تتمكن من الجلوس والتحدث في المعارض التجارية. يجب عليك مغادرة الحدث والذهاب إلى ردهة الفندق أو إلى مطعم ".

يتابع ليند شرحًا أكبر للأهمية الهائلة لمفهوم مثل Lobby Con.

يقول: "أي شخص زار معرضًا تجاريًا سيعرف أنك تحصل على نفس القدر من العمل والأعمال التجارية والاتصال في الردهة أو في الحانة أكثر مما تحصل عليه في الحدث".

"لذلك نحن نبني هذا الجو الكامل والخبرة في منتصف العرض ، ومن هذا المركز ، تمتد الأجنحة والمعارضون حول ذلك".

لا يمكن للحضور أن يتوقع هذه الميزات الفريدة فحسب ، بل أيضًا دروسًا ومحادثات لا تقدر بثمن من كبار المتخصصين في الصناعة بما في ذلك أمثال Smart Marketer والرئيس التنفيذي Zipfify Ezra Firestone و DigitalMarketer's Roland Fraser. وفي قلب حدث هذا العام ، هناك موضوع أساسي - تنويع الإيرادات.

"لقد سمع جميع رجال الأعمال ، في مرحلة أو أخرى ، بأنك تريد أن يكون هناك تيارات متعددة للإيرادات. وهذا يعمل بنفس الطريقة في تجارة التجزئة عبر الإنترنت ، وهذا ما نأتي به إلى جميع رواد الأعمال هؤلاء "، كما يقول ليند.

"سيكون هناك تيارات متعددة للدخل عن طريق التسويق بالعمولة ، وشبكات المرور ذات الخدمة الذاتية ، وأي شخص يمكن أن تفكر فيه سيكون إما على خشبة المسرح ، أو في الحشد ، أو في كشك ، أو في مكان آخر يمكنك فيه التحدث والتواصل معهم".

عندما يتعلق الأمر به ، يضع ADSUM هدفًا واحدًا ويخرجه من المنتزه في كل مرة: للجمع بين تجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت والأنظمة التي تدعمهم لضمان نجاح جميع الأطراف. يقولون إذا كنت تريد أن تذهب بسرعة ، اذهب وحدها ؛ إذا كنت تريد أن تذهب بعيدا ، والذهاب معا. وجد ليند أنه يمكن أن يكون مزيجًا من الاثنين.

ويقول: "إذا لم تقم بتوسيع من تعرفه في مثل هذه الأحداث ، فلديك رحلة طويلة ومفعمة بالأمل أمامك لمحاولة التعرف على الأشياء".

"هل هناك من الرجال الذين فعلوا ذلك؟ بالتأكيد ، ومدى شهرة لهم. لكنني على استعداد للمراهنة إذا كنت قد أوقفتهم في غرفة مع مجموعة من الناس يعرفون أكثر مما كانوا يفعلون وكانوا مستعدين لمشاركة وقتهم وخبرتهم ، لكانوا قد نجحوا بشكل أسرع. يساعد ADSUM حقًا في تقصير هذا الطريق لتحقيق النجاح ".

سجل الان

ستعقد Adsum ، حدث البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت لهذا العام ، في أكتوبر 14th في Scottsdale، AZ.

انقر هنا لتأمين مكانك!

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

ADSUM – The Online Retailer Event of the Year

0
568

If you’re an entrepreneur and you haven’t yet heard of ADSUM, it’s time to get out from beneath that rock you’re hiding under. ADSUM is definitely an event you want on your radar. The event will be held on October 14th in Scottsdale, AZ. 

“It combines several different types of events together into one; part mastermind, part trade show, part industry retreat. The key focus of the event is connecting people – Connecting online retailers with other online retailers, and allowing them to learn about the services that support them,” says ADSUM founder Nate Lind.

What separates ADSUM from other events of similar ilk is its focus on building connections, fostering conversations and collaborations, and its transparency.

“It’s not an altruistic, kumbaya kind of thing. It’s pure capitalism,” Lind says with a laugh.

“But it’s done in a symbiotic way. Fulfillment companies make more money when there are more online retailers shipping their products, so it’s in their own vested interest to genuinely help their customers become more successful. And it’s that way across the board – Customer service companies generate more revenue based on the amount of usage that an online retailer is generating, the same thing with manufacturers, so everyone is mutually interested in the online retailer’s success.”

It’s this organic and sincere collaborative and supportive atmosphere that puts ADSUM head-and-shoulders above its peers.

“That’s something really special about ADSUM and is unique compared to other trade shows,” Lind explains.

“A lot of trade shows are advertising focused, but if that’s the sole focus and the rest of the ecosystem is missing, there’s not as much of a well-rounded atmosphere to support those online retailers. For example, people who are buying advertising might be selling information products and so a fulfillment company and a manufacturing company have nothing to do with it. And that’s a big segment of our audience – This isn’t an info product-based marketing show, this is about online retail. Direct sales of physical products to customers. Everything from Health and beauty products, to gadgets and electronics.”

But who, exactly, benefits from attending an event like ADSUM? Anyone and everyone in online retail, regardless of the level of success or experience.

“For the guys just starting to work toward getting sales off the ground for an online retail business, there are really seven key components that you need – Some level of manufacturing, a web presence and funnel design, a shopping cart and CRM, a fulfillment company, credit card processing, customer service reps, and help with traffic. All seven of these pieces are represented at ADSUM and there to connect and network with you,” says Lind.

But it doesn’t end there.

“it’s also worth noting that 81% of our attendees sell seven figures or more, and 49% sell eight figures or more,” he goes on to explain.

“And even for those groups there are tremendous amounts of optimizations that they can get as well – Like other marketing channels that they probably aren’t utilizing, and they can find partners to help them with those. Maybe they’re selling on Facebook and Google but aren’t doing email marketing; There are email partners there for them, there are people that specialize in direct response marketing offline and doing direct mail. There’s a large opportunity for people who have maybe only one or two marketing channels and revenue streams to duplicate that.”

According to ADSUM’s founder, the inception of ADSUM came from his own desire to scale and grow his online businesses. Additionally, it came about from feeling as though there was a gap in the market when it came to resources and networking opportunities. There wasn’t an event that served his needs and the needs of other online retailers, so he decided that he’d just create one himself.

“I wanted to be backed by the best vendors in the space and I wanted to be in the same room as other successful online retailers,” Lind says.

“It’s a really fun atmosphere, it’s a lot less intimidating than typical trade shows where you walk in and it’s a room filled with booths and banners. We have a thriving online community between events, so you already have connections with people and then get to meet them face-to-face at ADSUM.”

Lind goes on to explain that what makes ADSUM unique goes beyond the type of event that it is, and expands into its actual structure and features that no other trade show type of setting offers.

“We start ADSUM with an ice-breaker reception called ‘The Tycoon Saloon’ and that’s kind of a nod to the internet still being the wild west and we represent that and we welcome it. So we have this wild west themed opening party where people can come hang out, shake off some of the travel nerves and they can mingle and have a drink and connect with people.”

Lind adds that one of the most crucial parts of any conference is the connections a person makes by having one-on-one conversations with peers, vendors, and potential business collaborators. In most conferences or trade shows, this is a difficult thing to facilitate because of the standard model and setup. ADSUM has not only solved this issue, but it has given it a dedicated space to breathe and flourish.

Cue ‘Lobby Con.’

At a typical conference, it becomes clear that the real action happens off-site. Why? Because it’s difficult to find a place to sit in the venue, you don’t have anything to eat or drink, and it’s just too much of a challenge to have a relaxed, personal interaction.

But this year, ADSUM is putting networking and community at the center of the event. Literally.

“I think Lobby Con is going to be our secret sauce this year,” says Lind.

“I hate typical trade shows because they’re good at bringing people together but they’re not very good at connecting people. You can either sit and listen to speakers or you can stand and talk in the exhibit hall. It’s rare to be able to sit and talk at trade shows. You have to leave the event and go to the hotel lobby or to a restaurant.”

Lind goes on to further explain the massive importance of a concept like Lobby Con.

“Anyone who has been to a trade show will know that you get just as much work, business, and connections in the lobby or at the bar than you do at the event,” he says.

“So we’re building that entire atmosphere and experience in the middle of the show, and from that center point, the booths and exhibitors stretch out around that.”

Attendees can expect not only these unique features, but also invaluable lessons and talks from top industry professionals including the likes of Smart Marketer and Zipfify CEO Ezra Firestone and DigitalMarketer’s Roland Fraser. And at the center of this year’s event is a core theme – Revenue diversification.

“All entrepreneurs have heard, at one point or another, that you want to have multiple streams of revenue. And that works the same way in online retail, that’s what we’re bringing to all these entrepreneurs,” says Lind.

“Multiple streams of income via affiliate marketing, self-service traffic networks, anyone you can think of will be there either on-stage, in the crowd, at a booth, or somewhere that you can talk and network with them.”

When it comes down to it, ADSUM sets itself one goal and knocks it out of the park every time: To bring together online retailers and the systems that support them in order to ensure all parties can succeed. They say if you want to go fast, go alone; If you want to go far, go together. Lind has found that it can be a combination of the two.

“If you don’t expand who you know at events like this, you have a really long and lonely journey ahead of you to try to figure things out,” he says.

“Are there guys out there who have done it? Sure, and kudos to them. But I’m willing to bet if you had stuck them in a room with a bunch of people who knew more than they did and were willing to share their time and expertise, they would have succeeded even faster. ADSUM really helps shorten that road for success.”

Register Now

Adsum, the online retail event of the year, will be held on October 14th in Scottsdale, AZ.

Click here to secure your spot!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here