قهر العالم التابع مع AdCombo

0

AdCombo هي شبكة تابعة ترتكز على الإعلانات المستندة إلى تكلفة الاكتساب. في حين أن الشركة كانت في السوق لسنوات 5 الآن ، في السنة الأولى التي تعمل بشكل خاص في وضع الاختبار. كانت AdCombo تعمل على شروط الشركات التابعة لها ، وكان الأمر يستحق الانتظار.

واحدة من أكبر مزايا AdCombo هي سرعة وكفاءة عملية الإعداد. مثلا, إذا كنت تنضم إلى شبكة تابعة, يمكنك تحديد عرض للتشغيل ، والتقدم بطلب الموافقة على هذا العرض ، وإنشاء صفحة مقصودة ، ثم إرسال حركة المرور إلى المعلن ، ثم الانتظار حتى 90 يومًا لتلقي الدفعة فعليًا. مع AdCombo ، تحدث هذه العملية بوتيرة أسرع بكثير حيث يتم تنفيذها من خلال حل واحد بسيط.

الناشرين

نحن جميعًا مدركون لأهمية المديرين التابعين في شبكة تابعة. يمكنهم إما أن يكونوا أفضل جانب منه ، أو الأسوأ. نحن نعتمد على هؤلاء الأخصائيين الذين يشيرون إلى المنتسبين في الاتجاه الصحيح. تكمن مهمة أحد مديري الشركاء في اقتراح أفضل عروض التحويل ، وتقديم المشورة إلى جهات التسويق حول كيفية إدارة حملة إعلانية مربحة ، والعثور على مصادر الزيارات المناسبة ، والمساعدة في تجنب أنظمة المنع.

في AdCombo ، يتم تعيين مدير تابع شخصي لكل ناشر. هم اليقظة ، عاطفي لمساعدة الشركات التابعة لها على أفضل ما يمكن ، وتتوفر 24 / 7.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن AdCombo لديها دردشات مجتمعية خاصة بها للمناطق المختلفة المتوفرة لكل من المديرين والشركات التابعة. يشارك المسوقون تجاربهم ويساعدون بعضهم البعض ويتعلمون شيئًا جديدًا كل يوم كعائلة كبيرة.


إيلا ماك: "كونك مديراً تابعاً ليس سهلاً: فأنت تحتاج باستمرار إلى القيام بمهام متعددة ، سواء كان تحليليًا أو نفسيًا. يمتلك كل مدير في فريقي استراتيجياته الخاصة لمراقبة الأداء ، أو إعداد المخططات الخاصة ، وما إلى ذلك. بالطبع ، لدينا منافسة ، لكننا نركز على العمل الجماعي ، وهذا هو سبب نجاحنا كمجموعة. "

المعلِنون

Adcombo يرفض إعادة الوسام عروض في الشبكات الأخرى. مثل هذه ، فإنها تعمل في اتصال وثيق مع المعلنين. معظم شبكات CPA هي رجل متوسط. هذا النظام له مزاياه وسلبياته الخاصة ، ولكن كل رابط إضافي في المخطط يقلل من الدفعات من الريادة. علاوة على ذلك ، من الأفضل دائمًا إذا كانت الشبكة لديها اتصال مباشر مع أحد المعلنين.

نتيجةً لذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا توقع أسعار تحويل معقولة ودفعات أفضل من AdCombo.

أليس: "يعتمد نجاح أي عرض على خبرة ومستوى الكفاءة المهنية لكل شخص شارك في تطويره والترويج له. وهذا هو السبب وراء نجاح معظم عروضنا. "

آخر الأخبار

عرض جيد هو نصف نجاحك كشركة تابعة. في السنة الأولى من تأسيسها ، اختبرت AdCombo كل شيء لإجراء تحسينات على الشبكة حيث كانت هناك حاجة إليها ، بما في ذلك العروض والجو.

تضم الشبكة مئات العروض التي تستهدف المناطق الجغرافية في جميع أنحاء العالم في آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا اللاتينية وغير ذلك. أيضا ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين عدد من فئات العرض Adcombo ، مثل الكبار والصحة والجمال.

AdCombo لديه CPL ، CPS ، CPI و النقدية على التسليم (تنسيق المعايرة) التنسيقية ، CoD كونها الخيار الأكثر شعبية. بالنسبة لغالبية عروض AdСombo ، يتم تأكيد العائد للطلب مراكز الاتصال ونموذج الطلب هو فقط خطوط 2.

فريق AdCombo

على الرغم من أن الموظفين في الشبكة لديهم مهام مختلفة عن بعضهم البعض ، فإن فريق AdCombo يتصرف كعائلة كبيرة سعيدة.

قام رومان ، رئيس قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات وفريقه بإصلاح الأخطاء في غضون دقائق. فهي تساعد الشركاء التابعين لأي مشاكل متعلقة بالتكنولوجيا ، وتعتني بواجهة AdCombo. الإدارة التابعة يوجه الشركات التابعة والمساعدة في أي قضايا لديهم. يتمتع القسم الذي يعمل مع المعلنين بمهمة صعبة تتمثل في محاولة إرضاء كل من المعلنين والشركات التابعة في نفس الوقت. وأخيرًا ، يقدم قسم AdCombo الإبداعي صفحات هبوط وصفحات قبل الهبوط لكل عرض.

كل شخص لديه أدوار صغيرة ، ولكنها حيوية. معا ، جميع المتخصصين في AdCombo يشكلون عائلة كبيرة من المهنيين!

الكل في الكل ، AdCombo عبارة عن شبكة رائعة لتكلفة الاكتساب تساعدك في تحقيق الدخل من المرور بسهولة وسرعة. خدمة العملاء الممتازة ، والوصول إلى أسواق جديدة هي بعض من ميزاتها الفائزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر أيضًا بعض أفضل ميزات الدفع في السوق. بوجه عام ، يعد النظام الأساسي لـ AdCombo أمرًا ضروريًا لجميع الناشرين الموجودين هناك.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Conquer the Affiliate World with AdCombo

AdCombo is an affiliate network focused on CPA-based advertising. While the company has been on the market for 5 years now, the first year they operated privately in a testing mode. AdCombo had been working on the conditions for its affiliates, and it was worth the wait.

One of the biggest advantages of AdCombo is the speed and efficiency of the onboarding process. For example, if you were to join an affiliate network, you would select an offer to run, apply for approval of that offer, create a landing page and then send traffic to the advertiser, then wait up to 90 days to actually receive payment. With AdCombo, this process happens at a much faster pace as it’s all done through one streamlined solution.

Publishers

We are all aware of the importance of Affiliate Managers in an affiliate network. They could either be the best aspect of it, or the worst. We are so dependent on these specialists who point affiliates in the right direction. An Affiliate Manager’s job is to suggest the best converting offers, provide advice to marketers about how to manage a profitable ad campaign, find the right traffic sources, and help to avoid the blocking systems.

At AdCombo, every publisher is assigned a personal Affiliate Manager. They are attentive, passionate to help their affiliates the best they can, and are available 24/7.

Additionally, AdCombo has its own community chats for different regions that are available to both managers and affiliates. Marketers share their experience, help each other out, and learn something new every day as big family.


Ella Mak: “Being affiliate manager is not easy: you constantly need to multitask, be both an analytic and a psychologist. Each manager in my team has own strategies for monitoring the performance, own top charts,etc. Of course, we have competition, but we are very oriented on teamwork, that is why we succeed as a group.”

Advertisers

Adcombo rejects re-broking offers in other networks.As such, they work in close connection with advertisers. Most of the CPA networks a middle-man. This system has its own pros and cons, but every additional link in the scheme reduces pay-offs from the lead. Moreover, it’s always better if a network has direct contact with an advertiser.

As a result, you can always expect reasonable conversion rates and better payouts from AdCombo.

Alice: “The success of any offer depends on the experience and the level of professionalism of every person who has been involved in its developing and promoting. And that is why most of our offers are successful.”

Offers

A good offer is a half of your success as an affiliate. In its first year of establishment, AdCombo tested everything  to make improvements to the network where it was needed, including offers and geos.

The network has hundreds of offers, which are geo-targeted to a broad range of countries around the world in Asia, Europe, Latin America, and more. Also, you can choose from a number of Adcombo’s offer categories, such as adult, health and beauty.

AdCombo has CPL, CPS, CPI and Cash-on-Delivery (CoD) conversional formats, CoD being the most popular choice. For the majority of AdСombo’s offers, the payout for the order is confirmed by call-centers and the order form is only 2 lines.

The AdCombo Team

Although the staff members at the network have different tasks from one another, the AdCombo team acts like a big, happy family.

Roman, the head of the IT department, and his team fix bugs in a matter of minutes. They help affiliates with any tech-related problems, and take care of the AdCombo interface. The affiliate department guides affiliates and help with any issues they have. The department that works with advertisers have the challenging job of trying to please both advertisers and affiliates at the same time. Finally, AdCombo’s creative department make attractive landing and pre-landing pages for every offer.

Everyone has their small, but vital roles. Together, all of AdCombo’s specialists make up a big family of professionals!

All in all, AdCombo is a great CPA network that will help you to easily and quickly monetize your traffic. Their excellent customer service, and access to new markets are some of their winning features. In addition, they also offer some of the best payment features on the market. Overall, the AdCombo platform is a must-try for all publishers out there.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here