لا تفوت مسابقة كازينو التابعة للسنة: CAP's Heavy Hitters Contest

مع سقوط nutra ، فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن ينمو العمودية الكازينو في شعبية في صناعة التسويق التابعة لها ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار كيف يمكن أن يكون مربحا مع ارتفاع الفرص التي تتيحها ROI ، عبر مجموعة واسعة من geo.

The 2018 Heavy Hitters Contest

CAP (برامج تابعة للكازينو) أطلقت مسابقة هيتيرز الثقيلة لمكافأة الشركات التابعة لها! سيكون بلا شك أفضل مسابقة لشركاء الكازينو في 2018 - لن ترغب في تفويتها! المسابقة هي لجميع الشركات التابعة التي تدير حملات الكازينو مع CAP ، سواء كنت جديدا لتشغيل الكازينو ، أو كنت من قدامى المحاربين.

هناك أربع طرق للفوز بمسابقة Hatchers Heavy:

  • معظم المودعين
  • أعلى إيراد
  • أكبر زيادة في الإيرادات
  • أعلى عائدات مع حركة غير تابعة للفيس بوك

سيتم نقل الفائزين في المسابقة إلى سان دييجو ، كاليفورنيا لمدة ثلاث ليال. سوف يبدأون الرحلة مع يوم على يخت ، يليه العشاء. في الليلة الثانية ، سيشارك الفائزون في جولة سفاري للجعة ، ويتوجهون إلى حي غاسلامب لقضاء ليلة في الخارج.

هنا ما هو مدرج:

  • رحلة الى سان دييغو
  • فندق البقاء في فندق هارد روك في Gaslamp ، سان دييغو
  • يوم على يخت
  • عشاء في سان دييغو
  • جولة سفاري بيرة
  • ليلة في Gaslamp ، سان دييغو

بدأت المسابقة في يونيو 1st، وستنتهي في أغسطس 31st، لذلك لا يزال لديك وقت في الحصول على العمل! سيتم اختيار CAP للفائزين في شهر سبتمبر 7th، وسيصلون في سان دييغو لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في الفسوق المهني في أكتوبر 11th.

الصورة: فليكر

حول CAP

كانت CAP تخدم مجتمع التسويق عبر الإنترنت التابع للألعاب منذ إطلاقها في 2000. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، أصبحوا أكبر منتدى منتسب للألعاب عبر الإنترنت في العالم مع أكثر من أعضاء 11,000. لأن CAP قد ركزت فقط على الكازينو منذ إنشائها ، فقد أصبحوا خبراء في المجال الرأسي مقارنة بالشبكات الأخرى التي تحاول أن تكون رافعة في جميع الصفقات.

على مر السنين ، اكتسب CAP سمعة كبيرة في هذه الصناعة بسبب فريقها المعرفة والدفعات العالية. لديهم العديد من العروض الرائعة للاختيار من بينها عبر عدد من المواقع الجغرافية ، بما في ذلك كندا وأستراليا والنورديك وغيرها.

ما يميز CAP عن شبكات الكازينو التابعة الأخرى هو أنها يمكن أن تقدم إما CPL أو CPA ، في مقابل معظم شبكات الكازينو التي لا تقدم سوى دفع لكل إيداع (CPA). يمكن أن يكون بروتوكول CPL خيارًا أفضل بكثير للشركات التابعة التي تختبر زاوية جديدة أو جغرافيًا لأنها يمكن أن ترى نتائج الاختبار بسرعة وبتكلفة أقل.

تتحكم CAP أيضًا في مسار معظم عروضها ، مما يعني أنها تستضيف الصفحة الأولى نفسها داخليًا. هذا يسمح لهم بعرض الصفقات الخاصة بالشركاء التابعين CPL ، مع ضمان أن الكازينوهات لا تقوم بتنظيفك (إنهم يتحكمون في جميع البيانات). علاوة على ذلك ، فإن CAP لديها منصة تتبع مخصصة تسمح للشركات التابعة بالاطلاع بالضبط على كيفية أدائها على حملاتهم. أنها توفر الشفافية الكاملة من الخيوط وصولاً إلى الإيداع.

CAP معروفة بأنها واحدة من أفضل شبكات الكازينو في الصناعة ، وهي ترقى إلى مستوى سمعتها. إذا كنت من الشركات التابعة للكازينو ولا تعمل مع CAP ، أو كنت تفكر في الدخول إلى الكازينو العمودية ، فقد حان الوقت للبدء! هم فقط أطلقوا ال [شوتّ] كازينو منافسة منافسة من [إكسنإكس] هذا فصل صيف، ال مسابقة Hitters الثقيلة 2018.

لست متأكدا من أين تبدأ؟

إذا كنت جديدًا في تشغيل الكازينو ولا تعرف من أين تبدأ أو ما هي الزوايا التي ستحاول تجربتها في حملاتك القليلة الأولى ، فجرّب إلقاء نظرة على BH Spy للحصول على بعض الإلهام ، ولمعرفة زوايا الكازينو التي تعمل بشكل جيد الفروع الأخرى. BH Spy هي أداة تجسس جديدة على Facebook تم تصميمها خصيصًا للشركات التابعة لـ blackhat. في أداتهم ، سوف تجد مئات الإعلانات التابعة التي يتم انتقاؤها يدويًا وتصنيفها من خلال blackhat vertical ، بما في ذلك قسم الكازينو والشيف الشامل للغاية.

عادةً ، يتكلف BH Spy $ 175 / month ، ومع ذلك ، لدينا رمز خصم خاص لجميع القراء MRKTHUB! يزور هذا الرابط لتلقي اشتراكك مقابل $ 150 / month فقط.

نحن متحمسون حقا حول هذه المنافسة ويجب أن تكون كذلك. CAP هي بالفعل واحدة من أفضل الشبكات التابعة للعمل في هذه الصناعة ، لذلك هذه المسابقة فقط يحل الصفقة أكثر من ذلك بقليل.

لمعرفة المزيد حول العروض الحالية لـ CAP و 2018 Heavy Hitters Contest ، اتصل بـ naomi@casinoaffiliateprograms.com.

انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن CAP's Heavy Hitters Contest.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Don’t Miss the Casino Affiliate Contest of the Year: CAP’s Heavy Hitters Contest

With the fall of nutra, it’s no surprise that the casino vertical is growing in popularity in the affiliate marketing industry, considering how lucrative it can be with the high ROI opportunities it presents, across a wide range of geo’s.

The 2018 Heavy Hitters Contest

CAP (Casino Affiliate Programs) has launched the Heavy Hitters Contest to reward their top affiliates! It will undoubtedly be the best casino affiliate contest of 2018 – You won’t want to miss it! The contest is for all affiliates who are running casino campaigns with CAP, whether you are new to running casino, or you’re a veteran.

There are four ways to win the Heavy Hitters Contest:

  • Most depositors
  • Highest revenue
  • Largest increase in revenue
  • Highest revenue with non-Facebook traffic

The winners of the contest will be flown to San Diego, California for three nights. They will start the trip off with a day on a Yacht, followed by dinner. On the second night, the winners will participate in a brewery safari tour, and head to the Gaslamp Quarter for a night out afterwards.

Here is what is included:

  • Flight to San Diego
  • Hotel stay at the Hard Rock Hotel in Gaslamp, San Diego
  • Day out on a yacht
  • Dinner out in San Diego
  • Brewery safari tour
  • Night out in Gaslamp, San Diego

The contest started on June 1st, and will end on August 31st, so you still have time get in on the action! CAP will be picking the winners on September 7th, and they will arrive in San Diego for a weekend of professional debauchery on October 11th.

Image: Flickr

About CAP

CAP has been serving the online gaming affiliate marketing community since their launch in 2000. Since then, they have becoming the world’s largest online gaming affiliate community with over 11,000 members. Because CAP has focused solely on casino since their establishment, they have become experts in the vertical as opposed to other networks who try to be a jack-of-all-trades.

Over the years, CAP has garnered a great reputation in the industry due to their knowledgeable team and high payouts. They have many great offers to choose from across a number of geos, including Canada, Australia, the Nordics, and more.

What sets CAP apart from other casino affiliate networks is that they can offer either CPL or CPA, as opposed to most casino networks that only offer to pay per deposit (CPA). CPL can be a much better option for affiliates who are testing a new angle or geo as they can see test results rapidly, at a lower cost.

CAP also controls the funnel of most of their offers, which means that they host the first page themselves internally. This allows them to offer affiliates a CPL deal, while also ensuring that the casinos are not scrubbing you (they have control of all the data).Moreover, CAP has a custom-tracking platform that allows affiliates to see exactly how they are performing on their campaigns. They provide complete transparency from the leads all the way through to deposit.

CAP is known as being one of the best casino networks in the industry, and they live up to their reputation. If you’re a casino affiliate and you’re not working with CAP, or you are thinking of getting into the casino vertical, now is the time to start! They just launched the hottest casino affiliate contest of 2018 this summer, the Heavy Hitters Contest 2018.

Not sure where to start?

If you’re new to running casino and you don’t know where to start or what angles to try out for your first few campaigns, try taking a look at BH Spy for some inspiration, and to see which casino angles are working well for other affiliates. BH Spy is a new Facebook spy tool designed specifically for blackhat affiliates. In their tool, you will find hundreds of affiliate ads that are manually picked and categorized by blackhat vertical, including an extremely comprehensive casino and crypto section.

Ordinarily, BH Spy has a cost of $175/month, however, we have a special discount code for all MRKTHUB readers! Visit this link to receive your subscription for only $150/month.

We’re really excited about this competition and you should be too. CAP is already one of the best affiliate networks to work with in this industry, so this competition just sweetens the deal a little more.

To learn more about CAP’s current offers, and the 2018 Heavy Hitters Contest, contact naomi@casinoaffiliateprograms.com.

Click here to learn more about CAP’s Heavy Hitters Contest.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here