مقابلة مع BitterStrawberry: معترف بها باعتبارها أفضل شبكة CPA من قبل لجنة تحكيم IPMA

تشتهر BitterStrawberry ، وهي شبكة أداء مستقلة أعلى ، بأفضل الحلول لحركة مرور الجوال ، والعروض المستهدفة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وفريق من ذوي الخبرة من مديري حسابات الناشرين الموهوبين ومديري الحسابات من جانب العميل. وقد أدى ذلك إلى الاعتراف بها من قبل هيئة محلفين مرموقة IPMA باعتبارها أفضل شبكة CPA تركز على الأداء على مستوى عالمي.

يقع مقر فريقهم في أبنزل بسويسرا ولديها مكتب تشغيلي يقع في بوخارست ، رومانيا. وقد وضعت هذه التكنولوجيا التي لا تضاهى معايير جديدة في عالم التسويق التابع لها وسمحت لها بزيادة عدد RPM ومعالجة المزيد من المستهلكين كل شهر.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أنشأت الشركة فرصة رائعة لشركائها لبدء كسب المال داخل Nutra العمودي من خلال إطلاق العروض الخاصة بهم. لقد ضربت منتجات Nutra الأولى بالفعل السوق الأوروبية ، وهي توفر معدلات تحويل رائعة وعوائد مرتفعة.

ليس هناك شك في أن BitterStrawberry هي واحدة من أكثر الشبكات نجاحًا في المجال ، فقد كان من دواعي سرورنا إجراء مقابلة مع كارمن لومينا ، المدير الإداري لشركة BitterStrawberry ، لمناقشة كيفية تميز شبكتهم عن منافسيها ، وكيف يسيطرون على صناعة Nutra .

مكرثور: إذن ، أخبرنا ما الذي يجعل BitterStrawberry رائداً حقيقياً في هذه الصناعة؟ ما هو سر نجاحك؟

كارمن لومينا: مرحباً يا شباب ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، أريد أن أهنئكم على إعداد هذه المنصة! من شأن الحفاظ على تواصل منفتح وفعال بين شركائكم ، وتوفير أفضل عرض لعروضهم ، والفرص المتاحة في الصناعة ، أن يساعدنا جميعًا على توسيع نطاق جمهورنا والوصول إلى برامجنا وتطويرها.

عاد الآن إلى شبكتنا. ما يميزنا في السوق (إلى جانب جميع الجوانب التي ذكرتها أعلاه) هو أن BitterStrawberry مصمم لإنهاء المهام المتكررة والتدفقات غير المنطقية. بدلاً من ذلك ، نركز على عمليات زيادة أرباح الشركة التابعة من كل نقرة.

لدينا سجل مؤكد في تقديم نتائج فورية وفعالة في التقسيم واستهداف الأداء. يمكننا أيضًا ضمان أنه يمكننا توفير دخل إضافي بنسبة 30-50٪ على نفس عدد الزيارات.

واحد آخر من أعظم إنجازاتنا هو ذلك نحن دائما نطور المنتجات التي تحدث فرقا حقيقيا في السوق. وهذا يمنحنا ميزة تنافسية يصعب على الشبكات الأخرى تكرارها.

علاوة على ذلك، أطلقنا مؤخرًا عروض Nutra الخاصة بنا. يتمتع Nutra vertical بمستقبل واعد ، وقد وفر لنا دفعة إضافية لأن جميع اللاعبين الكبار يرغبون في استثمار أموالهم في Nutra. ميزة أخرى رائعة لمنتجاتنا هي أنها متوافقة تمامًا مع تشريعات الاتحاد الأوروبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن قادرون على توفير جميع المواد والأدوات التسويقية الضرورية لمساعدة الشركات التابعة لها على اتخاذ قرارات ثاقبة.

لذلك ، في الواقع ، لا يوجد "سر نجاحنا". نحن نعمل دائمًا مع الميل الإضافي ، ونجلب أكثر المهنيين الموهوبين والمخلصين إلى فريقنا ، ونستمر في متابعة التغييرات التكنولوجية والاتجاهات الجديدة.

MKRTHUB: كان من دواعي سرورنا أن نقابل نفسك وفريق فريقك. يبدو أن BitterStrawberry قام ببناء فريق من المهنيين الشغوفين والمسؤولين والشباب الذين لديهم خلفيات وشخصيات متنوعة. الموظفون الذين عملنا معهم يعرفون بالفعل كيفية رعاية الشركات التابعة لهم والمعلنين ، ويذهبون إلى الأمام لضمان تقديم دعم ممتاز لهم.

هل تعتقد أن فريقك الديناميكي والتجريبي ما الذي يمكّن الشبكة من تكوين شراكات قوية ، وتعزيز النمو؟

كارمن لومينا: أنت على حق ، نحن نبحث دائمًا عن الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم إحداث فرق. نحن لا نريد الناس الذين سوف يحضرون للتو للحصول على وظيفة. نحن نبحث عن موظفين جدد لديهم شغف بالتكنولوجيا ، ويقدرون الإبداع والنجاح. نحن فريق رائع ونستفيد دائمًا من فرص النمو. نحن ملتزمون ومهمتنا هي ما يدفعنا إلى أن نكون الأفضل في كل يوم. هذا هو ما يبقي أعمالنا المتداول.

ولهذا نجت شراكاتنا طويلة الأمد لفترة طويلة. إن قدرتنا على الاستجابة للفرص الجديدة مع الشفافية ، والبقاء على اتصال مع جميع الشركات التابعة لنا ، وتقديمها دائمًا نتائج رائعة جعلتنا من نحن اليوم.

مكيرث: كيف تغيرت صناعة التسويق التابعة لها منذ أن بدأت العمل في هذه الصناعة؟

كارمن لومينا: في 2010 ، عندما بدأنا ، كان هناك حقا لا حدود لما يمكن القيام به في التسويق التابعة لها. لا توجد قيود على الأرباح. يمكنك إرسال حركة مرور مجمعة إلى عرض ، وكان يتم تحويله. يمكنك الحصول على معدلات تحويل عالية على أي منتج وحملات مربحة دون بذل الكثير من الجهد.

ومع ذلك ، تغيرت الأمور ، والآن تحتاج إلى إرسال حركة المرور المستهدفة للغاية من أجل النجاح في هذه الصناعة. يتم تعليم المستخدمين بشكل أفضل ويتوقعون أن تكون خبرتهم الرقمية سريعة وسلسة. إنهم يعرفون ما يريدون شراءه ، لذلك تحتاج إلى تعديل رسائلك وفقًا لذلك واستخدام الأدوات المناسبة لاستهداف الجماهير ذات الصلة. مع اللوائح الجديدة ، سوف تكافح الشركات التابعة لإنشاء حملات مربحة دون الأدوات الصحيحة.

يحتاج السوق إلى نظام متقدم للتحليلات في الوقت الفعلي والذي قد يسمح للشركات التابعة ومسوقي الأداء بتتبع التقدم والربحية في حملاتهم. لقد قمنا بمعالجة هذه الاحتياجات وقمنا بتطوير أداة مجانية تسمح للشركات التابعة بتقسيم حركة المرور بين العروض وفقًا لشروطها الخاصة ، وإنشاء تناوب العروض الخاصة بها مع القواعد المخصصة. مع هذه الأدوات ، تطورت صناعة التسويق بأكملها.

ماركروب: نحب ما فعلته بمكاتبك. كيف تشعر بالعمل في مساحة إبداعية كل يوم؟

كارمن لومينا: شكرا لكم! لقد بنينا العالم الذي نعيش فيه بحب وأحلام ، وشكلت بيئتنا بشغف كبير. هناك العديد من الدراسات التي تظهر التأثيرات الإيجابية لوجود مساحة إبداعية. تساهم مساحة المكتب اللطيفة في سعادة الموظف والإنتاجية.

يشعر موظفونا بالراحة في بيئة داعمة ، حيث يستطيعون التعبير عن تفردهم وإبداعهم. هذا يولد المزيد من الرضا الوظيفي ، الكفاءة ، والإنتاجية.

صحيح أنه لم يكن من السهل أو الرخيص تحويل المكتب إلى الفضاء الإبداعي اليوم ، ولكننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لتعزيز الإبداع وتوفير جميع مواردنا الأساسية لتوليد أفكار جديدة وتشعر بأنها مستوحاة.

مكان العمل الحديث هو مقياس للنجاح ومكتبنا المبدع الفائق يجعل الأداء ممتعًا وجذابًا!

MKRTHUB: ماذا ستفعل لو استطعت البدء من جديد؟

كارمن لومينا: من الواضح أننا ارتكبنا بعض الأخطاء على طول الطريق ، وستكون هناك دائمًا بعض الأشياء التي كان علينا القيام بها بشكل مختلف ، ولكن مرة أخرى ، كانت عملية تعلم وقراراتنا قد أدت بنا إلى ما نحن عليه الآن.

أعتقد أن الأخطاء جيدة. إذا كنت راغباً في أن تكون سباقاً ، سيأتي الفشل ، لكن طالما يمكنك أن تتعلم من أخطائك وتواصل المضي قدماً ، سوف تحقق أهدافك. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة. لا يمكننا تغيير ماضينا ، ولكن يمكننا دائما الاستعداد للمستقبل!

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان عليّ أن أضع إصبعي على شيء ما ، فأنا أقول إنني أتمنى لو لم ننتظر طويلاً لإنشاء منتجاتنا الخاصة. لدينا اختيارنا الخاص لمنتجات Nutra الآن وهم يقتلون السوق الأوروبية. ومع ذلك ، نحن ممتنون لجميع التجارب التي خضناها.

طالما أنك واثق ، فأنت تعمل بجد كل يوم وتضع بعض المعالم على المدى القصير حتى تتمكن دائمًا من قياس أدائك ، والاستماع إلى أمعائك والتفكير دائمًا بشكل كبير ، يمكنك التأثير في أي صناعة.

MKRTHUB: ما هي التحديات التي تراها لمستقبل منتجات Nutra الخاصة بك؟

كارمن لومينا: في أوروبا على الأقل ، يتطور نظام Nutra ويتغير بسرعة ، ومن غير المرجح أن يتغير هذا في المستقبل.

يبدو أن الاتجاهات إيجابية دون تحديات كبيرة تقف في طريقها. صحيح أن المستهلكين يمكن أن يكونوا مرتبكين قليلاً بسبب المعلومات المتناقضة التي يجدونها على الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، طالما أنك تعرف كيفية تعزيز وعي المستهلك من خلال الترويج لبيانات علمية متينة كما نفعل ، فإنه لا ينبغي أن يكون مشكلة.

أنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من المشتري بشأن معايير الفعالية وطالما أن منتجاتك تلبي جميع معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي ، مثلما تفعل منتجاتنا ، فلا داعي للقلق.

مكرونوب: أين نلتقي مع BitterStrawberry بعد ذلك؟

كارمن لومينا: حسنًا ، انضم إلى World Europe في مكان قريب ، لذا لن تفوت BitterStrawberry هذه الفرصة لمقابلة جميع العقول المدبرة التابعة لها واكتشاف أحدث الاتجاهات في الصناعة.

سنكون في برشلونة بين 18th و 20th July ، على استعداد للتحقق من أحدث التقنيات والمنتجات في السوق ، وخلق فرص جديدة ، وإدخال شركائنا في منتجاتنا الجديدة Nutra في المنزل.

اطلع على تجدنا في بوث #B2 إذا كنت مهتمًا بمجموعة Nutra أو طرق أخرى لتحسين حملاتك. إذا كنت تحضر Affiliate World Europe ، فتوقف ودعنا نجري دردشة!

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Interview with BitterStrawberry: Recognized as the BEST CPA network by the IPMA Jury

BitterStrawberry, top independent performance network, is known for having the best solutions for mobile traffic, targeted offers across the globe, and an experienced team of talented publisher account managers and client-side account managers. This led them to be recognized  by the prestigious IPMA jury as the best CPA network focused on performance on a global scale.

Their team is headquartered in Appenzell, Switzerland, and have an operational office located in Bucharest, Romania. Their unrivaled technology set new standards in the affiliate marketing world and allowed them to increase the RPMs and to process more consumers every month.

Recently, the company created an amazing opportunity for their partners to start making money within the Nutra vertical by launching their own branded offers. Their first Nutra products have already hit the European Market, and they providing great conversion rates and high payouts.

There is no doubt that BitterStrawberry is one of the most successful networks in the industry, We had the pleasure of interviewing Carmen Lumina, Managing Director of BitterStrawberry, to discuss how their network stands out from their competitors, and how they are dominating the Nutra industry.

MKRTHUB: So, tell us what makes BitterStrawberry a true leader in the industry? What is the secret of your success?

Carmen Lumina: Hello guys, first of all, I want to congratulate you on setting up this platform! Maintaining an open and efficient communication among your partners, constantly providing the best exposure for their offers, and opportunities in the industry will help all of us to expand our audience and reach, and to grow our programs.

Now back to our network. What differentiates us in the market (besides all the aspects you mentioned above) is that BitterStrawberry is designed to end repetitive tasks and illogical flows. Instead, we focus on the processes of maximizing the affiliate marketer’s earnings from every click.

We have a proven record of providing immediate and effective results in segmentation and performance targeting. We can also guarantee that we can deliver 30-50% more income on the same amount of traffic.

 

Another one of our greatest accomplishments is that we always develop products that make a real difference on the market. This gives us a competitive advantage that is difficult for other networks to replicate.

Moreover, we recently launched our own Nutra offers. The Nutra vertical has a promising future, and it has provided us with an extra boost because all the big players want to invest their money in Nutra. Another great benefit of our products is that they are fully compliant  with EU legislation. In addition, we are able to provide all the necessary marketing materials and tools to help affiliates make insightful decisions.

So, in fact, there is no “secret to our success”. We always work the extra mile, bring the most talented and devoted professionals to our team, and keep on top of technological changes and new trends.

MKRTHUB: We had the pleasure to meet yourself and your team team. It seems like BitterStrawberry has built a team of of hard working, responsible, and young professionals with diverse backgrounds and personalities. The staff members we have worked with really know how to take care of their affiliates and advertisers, and they go the extra mile to assure they provide excellent support.

Do you think your dynamic and experience team what enables the network to form strong partnerships, and promote growth?

Carmen Lumina: You are right, we are always looking for people that can make a difference. We don’t want people who will just turn up for a job. We look for new hires that have a  passion for technology, and value creativity and success. We are a great team and we always leverage opportunities for growth. We are dedicated and our mission is what drives us to be our best every single day. This is what keeps our business rolling.

This is why our long-lasting partnerships have survived for so long. Our ability to respond to new opportunities with transparency, stay in touch with all of our affiliates, and always deliver them great results has made us who we are today.

MKRTHUB: How has affiliate marketing industry changed since you started working in the industry?

Carmen Lumina: In 2010, when we started, there were really was no limits as to what you could do in affiliate marketing. There were no limits on earnings. You could send bulk traffic to an offer, and it was converting. You could get high conversion rates on any product and profitable campaigns without much effort.

However, things have changed, and now you need to send highly targeted traffic in order to succeed in the industry. Users are better educated and they expect their digital experience to be fast and seamless. They know what they want to buy, so you need to adjust your messages accordingly and use the right tools to target your relevant audiences. With the new regulations, affiliates will struggle to create profitable campaigns without the right tools.

The market needs an advanced, real time analytics platform that could allow affiliates and performance marketers to track the progress and profitability of their campaigns. We addressed these needs and developed a FREE tool that allows affiliates to split the traffic between offers under their own conditions, and create their own rotation of offers with custom rules. With these tools, the whole marketing industry has evolved.

MKRTHUB: We love what you did with your offices. How does it feel to work in such a creative space every day?

Carmen Lumina: Thank you! We built the world we live in with love and dreams, and shaped our environment with a lot of passion. There are many studies that show the positive impacts of having a creative space. A nice office space contributes to employee happiness and productivity.  

Our staff members feel comfortable in a supportive environment, where they are able to express their individuality and creativity. This establishes greater job satisfaction, efficiency, and productivity.

It’s true that it wasn’t easy or cheap to transform the office into the creative space it is today, but we are always doing our best to foster creativity and provide our all the essential resources to generate new ideas and feel inspired.

A modern workplace is a metric of success and our super creative office makes performance fun and engaging!

MKRTHUB: What else would you do if you could start all over again?

Carmen Lumina: It’s obvious that we made some mistakes along the way and there will always be some things we should have done differently, but then again, it’s been a learning process and our decisions have led us to where we are now.

I believe that mistakes are good. If you are willing to be proactive, failure will come, but as long as you can learn from your mistakes and keep moving forward, you will meet your goals. It is the only way. We cannot change our past, but we can always prepare for the future!

However, if I had to put my finger on something, I’d say I wish we wouldn’t have waited so long to create our own branded products. We have our own selection of Nutra products now and they are killing the European Market. Nevertheless, we are grateful for all of the experiences we had.

As long as you are confident, you work hard everyday and set some short-term milestones so you can always measure your performance, listen to your gut and always think big, you can make an impact in any industry.

MKRTHUB: What challenges do you see for the future of your Nutra products?

Carmen Lumina: In Europe at least, the Nutra vertical evolves and changes quickly, and this is unlikely to change in the future.

It seems that the trends are positive without big challenges standing their way. It is true that consumers can be a bit confused because of the contradictory information they find on the internet. Yet, as long as you know how to enhance consumer’s awareness by promoting solid scientific data as we are doing, it shouldn’t be a problem.

You need to assure the buyer about the efficacy standards and as long as your products meet all EU standards, as ours do, you have no reason to worry.

MKRTHUB: Where can we meet up with BitterStrawberry next?

Carmen Lumina: Well, Affiliate World Europe is around the corner so, BitterStrawberry will not miss this chance to meet all the affiliate masterminds and discover the latest trends in the industry.

We will be in Barcelona between the 18th and 20th July, ready to check out the newest technologies and products on the market, create new opportunities, and introduce our partners to our new in-house Nutra products.

You can find us at Booth #B2 in case you are interested in our Nutra collection or other ways to optimize your campaigns. If you are attending Affiliate World Europe, stop by and let’s have a chat!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here