لقاء Vene في بانكوك وكسب رحلة إلى برلين

كانون الأول / ديسمبر علينا ومعه أكبر حدث التسويق التابعة - AWA ، في بانكوك! وقد حضر freenet الرقمية منذ الطبعة الأولى ، ومثل AWA ، نمت ونصبح أفضل! هذا العام نرعى بانكوك باش ، الحفل الحصري الذي قدمه لك المستضيف ، جيرار ديلا بويرتا.

انضم إلينا عندما نقدم أحدث منتجاتنا المبنية داخل الشركة: vene - منصة التسويق الأداء الشامل. ال عائلة العلامة التجارية vene هو حل تسويقي للأداء يستهدف كل صاحب مصلحة في عالم الشركاء التابعين: المعلنون والتابعين والناشرون ومشتريو وسائل الإعلام والشبكات.

ويشمل vene dash, vape overwatch, vene dspو سوق فين. تم تصميم كل حل لغرض محدد - تتبع الحملات والتحليلات ومنع الاحتيال وحلول إعداد الفواتير وزيادة الأرباح. اختر واحدة أو دمجها كلها ، حسب احتياجات عملك.

منصة أخرى تسويقية الأداء؟ لماذا هو مختلف فيني؟

على مر السنين ، من خلال خبرتنا كمزود محتوى رقمي مباشر ، أصبح من الواضح أن أدوات تسويق الأداء الحالية تفوت بطريقة أو بأخرى البقعة السهلة للتطوير. لذلك ، قررنا الجمع بين خبرتنا المذهلة في التكنولوجيا ، والأعمال التجارية ، والصناعة لبناء الأوردة.

بعض الأوردةتشمل الأدوات الحصرية التي تساعد على جعل الحملات أكثر ربحية وأسهل في الإدارة: قواعد الزناد (إعداد إعادة النشر للتخلص من التحويلات غير المحولة) ؛ التقسيم الذكي (الهدف وحملات اختبار A / B باستخدام عنوان URL واحد) ؛ مدقق URL (التحقق من العرض التلقائي). تمر عبر كشك A49 لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه وغيرها الأوردة المميزات!

انضم إلينا في بانكوك للحفلات ، وتناول القهوة ، واربح رحلة إلى برلين!

رؤية نتيجة عملنا الشاق تأتي في الحياة في مثل هذا المنتج الصلب الأوردة، جعلنا نذهب كل هذا في هذا العام!

كما ذكرنا ، نحن فخورون بأن نكون الراعي الرسمي لبانكوك باش ، الذي نظمه الأسطوري جيرار ديلا بويرتا. تعال إلى مزيج من الأعمال والمرح في أكثر الحفلات تميزًا وحصرًا (دعوة فقط!) في المدينة ، حيث تجري أحداثه على سطح أهم نادٍ في بانكوك. المشروبات علينا!

وبالنظر إلى أن الأوردة هو حل شامل ، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك على جميع الجبهات - كما نقدم أيضًا دعم الطاقة قبل طرف ما بعد الطرف الآخر باعتباره الراعي الرسمي للقهوة والفضية في AWA. يمكنك الحصول على كوب والذهاب إلى كشك A49 لمناقشة كيفية استثمار حركة المرور الخاصة بك الأوردة.

ليس كافي؟ نعم ، لم نكن نعتقد بذلك ، لذا فقد أنقذنا الأفضل للأخير - الفوز برحلة إلى برلين! إسقاط كشكنا (A49) ومعرفة كيفية المشاركة!

أراك في بانكوك!

ك الأوردة فريق

بقلم: فريق vene ، محرر المساهمة

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Meet Vene in Bangkok and Win a Trip to Berlin

December is upon us and with it the greatest affiliate marketing event – AWA, in Bangkok! freenet digital has attended since the very first edition and just like AWA, we have grown and become even better! This year we are sponsoring Bangkok Bash, the exclusive party brought to you by host extraordinaire, Gerard Della Puerta.

Join us as we introduce our most recent in-house built product: vene – The Holistic Performance Marketing Platform. The vene brand family is a performance marketing solution aimed at each stakeholder of the affiliate world: Advertisers, Affiliates, Publishers, Media Buyers, and Networks.

It includes vene dash, vene overwatch, vene dsp, and vene marketplace. Each solution is designed for a specific purpose – campaign tracking, analytics, fraud prevention, billing solutions, and revenue-boosting. Select one or integrate them all, depending on your business needs.

Another performance marketing platform? Why is vene different?

Over the years, through our own experience as a direct digital content provider, it became clear that existing performance marketing tools somehow miss the sweet spot of scalability. Therefore, we decided to combine our incredible in-house tech, business, and industry expertise to build vene.

Some of vene’s exclusive tools that help to make campaigns more profitable and easier to manage include: trigger rules (postback setup to eliminate non-converting conversions); smart splitters (target and A/B test campaigns with a single URL); URL Checker (automated offer validation). Pass by booth A49 to learn more about these and other vene features!

Join us in Bangkok to party, have coffee, and WIN a trip to Berlin!

Seeing the result of our hard work come to life in such a solid product as vene, made us go all in this year!

As mentioned, we are proud to be an official sponsor of the Bangkok Bash, organized by the legendary Gerard Della Puerta. Come mix business and fun at the most anticipated and exclusive (invite only!) party in town, taking place at the rooftop of the hottest club in Bangkok. Drinks are on us!

Given that vene is a holistic solution, we’ve got you covered on all fronts – we are also providing the pre-and-post party energy support as the AWA official coffee and silver sponsor. Grab a cup and go to booth A49 to discuss how to monetize your traffic with vene.

Not enough? Yeah, we didn’t think so either so we saved the best for last – WINNING A TRIP TO BERLIN! Drop by our booth (A49) and find out how to participate!

See you in Bangkok!

Your vene team

Written by: The vene Team, Contributing Editor

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here