تشغيل الجوال المرور؟ وقف هدر وقتك والبدء في العمل مع Mobilife + الآن!

0

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمحتوى الجوال ، فإن Mobilife + هو الأفضل في مجال التسويق بالعمولة. ليس لديهم فقط الآلاف من العروض الرائعة للاختيار من بينها في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وبلدان APAC ، كما أن لديها عروض خاصة بها وعروض تدفق سحرية داخل قطاع الهاتف المحمول. على الرغم من أنها تركز بشكل أساسي على محتوى الجوال ، إلا أنها أنشأت أيضًا محفظة قوية من المعلنين المباشرين الذين يعملون في الجوزرة والمقامرة وتوليد العملاء المحتملين والقبول عبر القمار والمراهنات واليانصيب.

بدأ مؤسسو Mobilife + العمل في صناعة التسويق التابعة كشركاء ، يعملون في الغالب مع محتوى المحمول والفيسبوك. ومن خلال خبرتهم الواسعة كمشترين إعلاميين ، قاموا بتجميع وتطوير منتجاتهم الخاصة كمعلنين. في السنوات التالية ، أصبحت أكثر وأكثر نجاحا ، وهو عندما قرروا إطلاق Mobilife + في 2016.

لدى Mobilife + فريق كبير ، يتألف من موظفي 15 الذين يعملون في الشبكة (بما في ذلك مشتركي وسائط 7 الذين يقومون بشراء وسائل الإعلام الداخلية ، وأكثر من 150 موظفين بدوام كامل يعملون في مكاتبهم لإنشاء عروض ومنتجات فريدة خاصة بهم. مكاتب في أوكرانيا وأمستردام ، وفريق مالي يقع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تختلف Mobilife + بشكل كبير عن منافسيها بطرق عديدة. أولاً ، تعمل بشكل حصري تقريبًا مع المعلنين المباشرين ، مما يعني أنهم دائمًا ما يتصدرون العروض الجديدة ، ويقدمون لهم أعلى قيمة ، وعروض حصرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم حملاتهم الخاصة.

وكشبكة ، يؤمنون بأداء العناية الواجبة للشركات التابعة لهم. وبالتالي ، فإنها تختبر جميع عروضها يدويًا ، بما في ذلك تدفق التحويل ، لضمان عملها بشكل صحيح.

يعمل فريق Mobilife + باستمرار لتقديم التحسينات على الشركات التابعة لهم. على سبيل المثال ، تعمل مع المعلنين لتقديم اقتراحات بشأن الصفحات المقصودة. تعمل الشركة أيضًا مع المعلنين المباشرين الذين ينشئون تصميمات بناءً على طلب الشركات التابعة.

جانب آخر رائع حول Mobilife + هو أن الشركات التابعة لها تحصل على الدعم الذي تحتاجه للنجاح. يتم تعيينهم جميعًا من مديري الشركاء التابعين المتفانين الذين يتسمون بالعاطفة وفهم احتياجاتهم وتوصيل جميع طلباتهم إلى المعلنين. تعمل الشبكة مع شركات ومصمم خارجي من فريقها الخاص لإنشاء أفضل التصميمات بناءً على احتياجات ناشريها.

بصفتك شركة تابعة ، يمكنك دائمًا الاعتماد على Mobilife + للحصول على مجموعة متنوعة من العروض عبر العديد من القطاعات وأنواع مختلفة من الزيارات. في الواقع ، لديهم أكثر من 3000 عروض فعالة لكل نوع من أنواع الزيارات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي لا تفرض حدودًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجيوس. وفقًا لـ Mobilife + ، فهم مستعدون لشراء حركة المرور من معظم البلدان. نظرًا لأنهم يمتلكون فريقًا خاصًا لشراء الوسائط والعديد من الشركات التابعة ، فإنهم قادرون على العثور على أفضل حركة تعمل لعروضهم ، مثل البوب ​​، وإعادة التوجيه ، واللافتات ، وأكثر من ذلك.

فيما يلي بعض القطاعات التي يتخصص فيها Mobilife + في:

  • محتوى المحمول: تدفق سحري ، تدفق ، انقر فوق ، إرسال دبوس
  • Nutra: COD، TRIAl، Straight Sale (health، beauty، male enhancement، diet، weight loss
  • المقامرة: CPA، CPL، revshare
  • اليانصيب: SOI ، DOI ، cc submit
  • وأخيرًا ، تفهم Mobilife + أهمية وجود تدفق نقدي كشركة تابعة. كما أنها تقدم دفعات أسبوعية لشركائنا الموثوقين ، والمدفوعات في Bitcoin و Ethereum.

على الرغم من أنها شبكة ناجحة للغاية ، مثل معظم الشبكات ، كان على Mobilife + التغلب على بعض التحديات لتحقيق النجاح. بالنسبة لهم ، كانت العقبة الأكبر هي تطوير منتجاتهم وصفحاتهم المقصودة وتحسينها. لقد بذلوا الكثير من الجهد والوقت لضمان تحقيق عائد استثمار كبير لمشتغلي وسائل الإعلام والشركاء الخارجيين الذين روّجوا لهم. بالعمل مع الشركات التابعة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، اكتسبوا الكثير من الخبرة والمعرفة ، مما أدى إلى تطوير منتجات ذات جودة عالية مربحة.

في المستقبل ، تأمل Mobilife + الاستمرار في بناء منتجات داخلية لمحتوى الجوال ، وإيجاد أفضل طريقة لإنشاء عروضهم الخاصة في العديد من القطاعات. انهم يريدون العمل من أجل إطلاق الجوز الخاصة بهم ، اليانصيب ، وعروض cc sumit في سوق الاتحاد الأوروبي.

وتركز الشبكة بشكل كبير على تطوير ورعاية علاقات قوية مع الشركات التابعة. وهذا يساعدهم على فهم احتياجاتهم وتفضيلاتهم بشكل أفضل ، الأمر الذي يساعدهم بدوره على تزويد الشركات التابعة بدعم ممتاز وعالي المستوى من المديرين التنفيذيين وفرق التصميم وفرق الكتابة.

أين يمكنك الالتقاء بـ Mobilife +؟

صيف 2018:

  • Affiliate World Europe in Barcelona، Spain، July 18-20 / 2018،
  • مؤتمر قمة الشرق ، نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة ، يوليو 29-31 / 2018
  • China Joy 2018، Shanghai، China، August 3-6 / 2018

خريف 2018:

  • امستردام وصول مشرفي المواقع ، سبتمبر ، 07-10 / 2018
  • Dmexco، Cologne، September 12-13 / 2018

تواصل مع Mobilife +

إذا كنت تابعًا ، فاتصل بـ: affiliates@mobilife.plus or jacob@mobilife.plus

إذا كنت معلنًا بعروضك الخاصة ، فاتصل بـ: advertisers@mobilife.plus or jacob@mobilife.plus

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Running Mobile Traffic? Stop Wasting your Time and Start Working with Mobilife+ now!

0
1171

When it comes to mobile content, Mobilife+ is the very best in the affiliate marketing industry. Not only do they have thousands of great offers to choose from across Europe and APAC countries, they also have their own branded offers and magic flow offers within the mobile vertical. Although they focus mainly on mobile content, they also have built a strong portfolio of direct advertisers who work in nutra, gambling, lead generation, cc submit, betting, and sweepstakes.

The founders of Mobilife+ started working in the affiliate marketing industry as affiliates, working mostly with mobile content and Facebook. With their extensive experience as media buyers, they teamed up and developed their own products as advertisers. In the following years, they became more and more successful, which is when they decided to launch Mobilife+ in 2016.

Mobilife+ has a large team, consisting of 15 employees who work at the network (including 7 media buyers doing internal media buying, and over 150 full-time staff members who work in their offices to create their own unique offers and products. Their company has offices in Ukraine, Amsterdam, and a finance team located in the United Arab Emirates.

Mobilife+ differ greatly from their competitors in many ways. Firstly, they work almost exclusively with direct advertisers, which means that they are always on top of new offers, they offer they highest PO, and exclusive offers. Additionally, they have their own branded campaigns.

As a network, they believe in performing due diligence for their affiliates. Thus, they test all of their offers manually, including the conversion flow, to ensure they work properly.

The Mobilife+ team constantly works to provide improvements to their affiliates. For example, they work with advertisers to provide suggestions regarding the landing pages. The company also works with direct advertisers who create designs at the request of affiliates.

Another great aspect about Mobilife+ is that their affiliates are given the support they need to succeed. They are all assigned dedicated affiliate managers who are passionate, understand their needs, and communicate all their requests to the advertisers. The network works with external companies and designer from their own team to create the best creatives based on the needs of their publishers.

As an affiliate, you can always count on Mobilife+ to have a variety of offers across numerous verticals and different types of traffic. In fact, they have over 3000 effective offers for every type of traffic.

Additionally, they do not impose limits when it comes to geos. According to Mobilife+, they are ready to buy traffic from most countries. Because they have their own media buying team and many affiliates, they are able to find the best traffic that works for their offers, such as pop, redirect, banners, and more.

Below are some of the verticals that Mobilife+ specialize in:

  • Mobile content: magic flow, ½ click flow, pin submit
  • Nutra: COD, TRIAl, Straight Sale (health, beauty, male enhancement, diet, weight loss
  • Gambling: CPA, CPL, revshare
  • Sweepstakes: SOI, DOI, cc submit
  • Finally, Mobilife+ understands the importance of having cash flow as an affiliate.They also offer Weekly payouts to our trusted partners, and payments in Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Although they are a very successful network, like most networks, Mobilife+ had to overcome a few challenges to reach their success. For them, the biggest obstacle was developing and optimizing their own products and landing pages. They have put a lot of effort and time to ensure a great ROI for their media buyers and external partners who have promoted them. Working with affiliates from around the world, they have gained a lot of experience and knowledge, which has resulted in developing quality products that are profitable.

In the future, Mobilife+ hopes to continue building in-house products for mobile content, and find best way to create their own offers in several verticals. They want to work towards launching their own nutra, sweepstakes, and cc sumit offers within the EU market.

The network puts a great emphasis on developing and nurturing strong relationships with affiliates. This helps them to better understand their needs and preferences, which in turn, helps them provides affiliates with excellent, high level support from Affiliate Managers, design teams, and writing teams.

Where can you meet up with Mobilife+?

Summer of 2018:

  • Affiliate World Europe in Barcelona, Spain, July 18-20/2018,
  • Affiliate Summit East, New-York , US, July 29-31/2018
  • China Joy 2018, Shanghai ,China, August 3-6/2018

Autumn of 2018:

  • Amsterdam Webmaster Access , September, 07-10/2018
  • Dmexco, Cologne, September 12-13/2018

Get in Touch with Mobilife+ 

If you are an affiliate, contact : affiliates@mobilife.plus or jacob@mobilife.plus

If you are an advertiser with own offers, contact: advertisers@mobilife.plus or jacob@mobilife.plus

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here