تعمل CryptosPartner بشكل واقعي وفعال ، وتذهب مباشرة إلى النقطة ، مع حلول واضحة وقابلة للتنفيذ لتنمية حركة المرور الخاصة بك

0

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون CryptosPartner حتى الآن ، دعونا نشارك في مقدمة صغيرة. نحن نعلم أن التقديمات الرسمية قد تكون مملة في بعض الأحيان ، ولكن ثق بنا ، بالتأكيد في CryptosPartner لم تكن كذلك. انهم يعرفون كيفية مفاجأة مع الأفكار والاستراتيجيات والنتائج الجديدة. العودة إلى المقدمة ، CryptosPartner هي شبكة تابعة متخصصة في cryptocurrency و Nutra ، الراعي لـ BangkokBash 2018.

ماذا يفعلون؟

CryptosPartner هو معلن مباشر ، وهذا يعني ضمناً غياب أي "رجل وسيط" بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الوصول إلى دفعات مرتفعة جدًا للشركاء التابعين له. إنه واقع جديد نسبيا في صناعة التسويق التابعة لها. تمكنت من بناء سمعة راسخة وتصل إلى معدل نمو مثير للإعجاب.

وكما تنص بوضوح على أسمائهم ، فإن الاستراتيجية بسيطة على الورق. إنهم يبنون شراكات دائمة وموثوق بها مع الشركات التابعة لهم ، وينمون الأعمال التجارية الدائمة على البحث المستمر للأفكار الجديدة للاختبار والتنفيذ عندما تكون فعالة. إن إنشاء محفظة قوية ومبتكرة وقابلة للتنفيذ من الممارسات المبتكرة هي النتيجة الطبيعية. وفقا ل CryptosPartner لا يوجد حل أفضل من المربح للجانبين واحدة. هذا عندما يصل جميع الشركاء المعنيين إلى أهدافهم ، وهذا هو ما يفعلونه بشكل أفضل.

كيف تعمل؟

لدى CryptosPartner في الوقت الحالي بعض من أفضل العروض المتاحة ، مع العائد على الاستثمار الأمثل ، وأفضل Geos وربما أعلى العمولات. أنها توفر دعم التسويق وكذلك التصميم الجرافيكي ، واستراتيجية المحتوى وذكاء السوق.

انضم مؤخرا أعضاء 2 الجدد إلى الفريق ، وأندريا مديرا للتسويق ، ورايا مديرا تابعا. أندريا لديها أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الاستشارات الإعلانية والتسويق. ورايا تركز بشكل كبير على التجارة الإلكترونية التي كانت تعمل في السابق في وكالات مختلفة تقدم أبحاث السوق ودعم العملاء.

من CryptosPartner نتلقى ، ويسعدنا أن ننشر ، رسالة شكر تتعلق بمشاركتهم في Bucharest Bash التي جرت في شهر يونيو: "نحن نود أن نشكر جميع موظفي الطاقم على كرم الضيافة الرائع في The Bucharest Bash. ما زلنا نشعر بسحر الترحيب الجميل في بوخارست والحفلة الكبيرة ستيفان من جليز. لقاء رائع وبعد قمة المحمول كان من الرائع أن تستمتع بمتعة الشاطئ بعد الأوان. لقد اتصلنا بأشخاص رائعين ومحترفين ، ولهذا شكرا جزيلا لك على جيرارد على كل ما يفعله ".

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن CryptosPartner ، يمكنك بالطبع الاتصال بهم عبر الإنترنت (في نهاية المقال يمكنك العثور على جهات الاتصال) ولكن يمكنك أيضًا التقائهم بها AWE Barcelona (من تموز 18th-20th) وانضم إليهم في اللقاءات الرائعة التي ستقام هناك. حدث يترجم في فرصة مثيرة للالتقاء مع CryptosPartner Ltd والمعلنين والشبكات والشركات التابعة الأخرى من جميع أنحاء العالم!

لمعرفة المزيد عن CryptosPartner Ltd ، تفضل بزيارة http://cryptospartner.com/index.html

أثناء الاتصال ، اتصل بـ Raya: raya@cryptospartner.com

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Pragmatic and effective, CryptosPartner goes straight to the point, with clear and actionable solutions to grow your traffic

0
989

For those who don’t know CryptosPartner yet, let’s share a little introduction. We know official introductions might be boring sometimes, but trust us, surely at CryptosPartner they are not. They know how to surprise with new ideas, strategies and results. So back to the introduction, CryptosPartner is an affiliate network specialized in cryptocurrency and Nutra, sponsor of the BangkokBash 2018.

What they do?

CryptosPartner is a direct advertiser, fact that implies the absence of any “middle man” as well as the possibility to reach very high payouts to their affiliated partners. It is a relatively new reality in the affiliate marketing industry. It managed to build a solid reputation and reaches an impressive growth rate.

As they bluntly state in their name, the strategy is simple on the paper. They build lasting and trusted partnerships with their affiliates, grow the business standing on the constant research of new ideas to test and implement when effective. Creating a solid, evolving and actionable portfolio of innovative practices is the natural consequence. According to CryptosPartner there is no better solution than a win-win one. That’s when all the partners involved reach their objectives, and that is what they do better.

   

How they work?

CryptosPartner has at the moment some among the best offers available, with optimal ROI, top Geos and probably the highest commissions. They provide marketing support as well as graphic design, content strategy and market intelligence.

Recently 2 new members joined the team, Andrea as Head of Marketing, and Raya as Affiliate Manager. Andrea has more than a decade experience in advertising and marketing consultancy. And Raya has a strong focus on e-commerce previously working in different agencies providing market research and support to clients.

From CryptosPartner we receive, and we are pleased to publish, a thank you note related to their participation to the Bucharest Bash that took place in June: “We want to thank all the guys of the staff for the incredible hospitality at The Bucharest Bash. We still feel the fascination for the lovely welcoming in Bucharest and the great party Stefan from Glize hosted. Great Meetup and after the Mobile Summit It was wonderful to enjoy the pleasure of the beach for the afterparty. We got in touch with great people and professionals and for this a great thank you goes to Gerard for everything he is doing”.

If you want to know more about CryptosPartner you can of course get in touch with them online (at the end of article you can find the contacts) but you can also meet them at AWE Barcelona (from July 18th-20th) and join them on the great Meetups that will take place there. An event that translate in an exciting opportunity to meet with CryptosPartner Ltd., advertisers, networks and other affiliates from around the world!

To learn more about CryptosPartner Ltd, visit http://cryptospartner.com/index.html

While to get in touch with, contact Raya: raya@cryptospartner.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here