فهم خوارزمية Ad تغيير باستمرار في Facebook

لأي شخص يستخدم Facebook ، من المهم فهم ما يحدث مع خوارزميات Ad Facebook. من الصعب بالتأكيد مواكبة التغييرات المستمرة.

ما ينتهي عرضه على "newsfeed" للمستخدمين يعتمد على عدد الصفحات والمجموعات والأصدقاء الذين تتبعهم ، ثم تحدد خوارزمية Facebook المحتوى الذي يتم عرضه من منشورات الأصدقاء والعائلات والشركات.

للمساعدة في فهم كيفية عرض مشاركاتك على Facebook ، قمنا بجمع قائمة من تحديثات وتغييرات الخوارزمية ذات الصلة للرجوع إليها بسهولة. قام Adam Mosseri - VP، News Feed at Facebook مؤخراً بتعطيل الخطوات الأربعة التي يستخدمها Facebook لترتيب المحتوى الخاص بك في موجز الأخبار.

هذه الخطوات هي:

  • المخزون (ما ذا يوجد بالقائمة؟)
  • إشارات (هل هو وقت الغداء أو العشاء؟)
  • تنبؤات (هل ستستمتع بسمك السلمون؟)
  • العلامة (ضع طلبية.)

المخزون

خوارزمية إعلان Facebook تأخذ بسرعة قائمة جرد بالنظر إلى جميع القصص المنشورة من قِبل أصدقائك والصفحات التي تتابعها ، بمجرد فتح Facebook Newsfeed.

إشارات

ثم يتم النظر في جميع البيانات المتاحة ، ويحاول فيس بوك اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن ما قد يثير اهتمام المستخدم. يسمي Facebook هذه البيانات "الإشارات". يمكن أن يكون عدد الإشارات مرهقًا جدًا. إنها مهمة Facebook لترتيب هذا المحتوى ، ويمكن أن يستند هذا على الوقت من اليوم ، وجهاز المستخدمين ، الذي نشر ما ... والقائمة تطول. (في الوقت الحالي ، منح موقع Facebook الفرصة للمستخدمين للتأثير قليلاً على الإشارات. نعرف جميعًا عن زر إلغاء المتابعة ، أو الفرصة لمشاهدة مشاركات معينة من المستخدمين بشكل أقل ، دون الحاجة إلى إلغاء صداقتهم تمامًا).

تنبؤات

مثل معظم المسوقين ، يحاول فيس بوك أن يفهم ويحاول في الأساس تخمين ما سيفعله المستخدم قبل قيامه بذلك. على سبيل المثال ، مدى احتمال أن يعلق المستخدم أو يشارك أو يحب القصص التي نختارها لخوارزمية هذا المستخدم. في نهاية اليوم ، يدور موقع Facebook حول التفاعل. إذا كان فيسبوك يمكنه ترتيب الإشارات باستخدام تاريخ المستخدمين والتنبؤات ، يرى Facebook أن هذا هو الفوز للجميع.

العلامة

مثلما تتوقع ، يقوم فيس بوك بتجميع هذه التنبؤات وحساب الاحتمالات ، ودمج هذه المعلومات في "درجة الملاءمة". ويمثل هذا الرقم المحسوب مدى اهتمام الفيسبوك بأنك قد تكون في قصة أو مشاركة أو مجموعة معينة. وشدد آدم على أنه مثل معظم المسوقين ، لا يعرف "فيس بوك" حقيقة كيف سيكون المستخدمون المهتمون في محتوى معين على "آخر الأخبار" ، أي تخمين كامل.

يبدأ فهم خوارزمية إعلان Facebook بمعرفة القيم الأساسية التي يستخدمها Facebook لتوجيه الخوارزميات. هذه القيم هي: الأصدقاء والعائلة تأتي أولاً ، وهي منصة يمكن مشاركة جميع الأفكار فيها ، والتواصل الحقيقي (مراقبة clickbait) ، والتحكم في الخبرة (مثل "إلغاء المتابعة" و "راجع أولاً") والتعليقات الثابتة من المستخدمين.

التغييرات ذات الصلة على Facebook خوارزمية تغذية الأخبار:

إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تقوم فيها بالحفر في خوارزميات إعلانات في Facebook ، أو إذا كنت تتفوق على المهارات السابقة ، خذ الوقت الكافي لعرض قائمتنا أدناه. يؤدي هذا إلى تقسيم جميع التغييرات ذات الصلة التي أجراها Facebook على خوارزمية إعلان Facebook. إن تقسيم التغييرات ذات الصلة ليس تعليميًا فحسب ، بل أيضًا عرضًا استعراضيًا في كل خطوة اتخذها فيس بوك في هذه الرحلة.


(آخر تحديث: كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2017)
في ما يلي ملخص لجميع التغييرات ذات الصلة بجهات التسويق عبر الشبكات الاجتماعية ، بالترتيب الزمني العكسي.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن أي تغيير معين ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق الارتباط السريع وستحصل على مزيد من المعلومات حول التغيير وكيف قد يؤثر على صفحتك.

مصدر: Adleaks

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Understanding Facebook’s Constantly Changing Ad Algorithm

For anyone using Facebook it’s important to understand what happens with Facebook Ad algorithims. It’s definitely hard to keep up-to-date with the constant changes.

What ends up being displayed on a users newsfeed all depends on which, and how many pages, groups and friends you follow, the Facebook Algorithm then determines what content is shown from the posts of friends, families and businesses.

To help understand how your posts on Facebook are viewed we collected a list of relevant algorithm updates and changes for easy reference. Adam Mosseri – VP, News Feed at Facebook recently broke down the four steps Facebook uses to rank your content in the news feed.

Those steps are:

  • Inventory (What’s on the menu?)
  • Signals (Is it lunch or dinner time?)
  • Predictions (Would she enjoy the salmon?)
  • Score (Place an order.)

Inventory

Facebook’s ad algorithm quickly takes an inventory by looking at all of the stories posted by your friends and the pages you follow, as soon as Facebook Newsfeed is opened.

Signals

All available data is then considered, and Facebook tries to make an informed choice on what may interest the user. Facebook calls this data “Signals.” The number of signals can really be overwhelming to understand. It is Facebook’s job to rank this content, this can be based on the time of day, the users’ device, who posted what… and the list goes on and on. (Currently, Facebook has given users the opportunity to slightly sway the signals. We all know about the unfollow button, or the opportunity to view certain users’ posts less frequently, without having to totally unfriend them.)

Predictions

Like most marketers, Facebook is trying to understand and basically trying to guess what the user will do before they do it. For example, how likely will the user comment, share or like the stories we pick for that user’s algorithm. At the end of the day, Facebook is all about engagement. If Facebook can rank the signals using the users’ history and make predictions, Facebook sees this as a win-win for everyone.

Score

Just like you would guess, Facebook pulls together these predictions and calculates the probabilities, and consolidates this information into a “relevance score.” This calculated number represents how interested Facebook thinks you may be in a certain story, post or group. Adam stressed that like most marketers, Facebook doesn’t know for a fact how interested users will be in certain content on the News Feed, its all an educated guess.

Understanding the facebook ad algorithm starts with knowing the core values that Facebook uses to guide their algorithms. These values are: Friends and Family come first, a platform where all ideas can be shared, authentic communication (monitored clickbait), Controlled experience (such as “unfollow” and “see first”)  and Constant Feedback from users.

Relevant Changes to Facebook News Feed Algorithm:

If this is your first time digging into facebook ad algorithms, or if you are here brushing up on past skills, take the time to view our list below. This breaks down all of the relevant changes that Facebook has made to the facebook ad algorithm. The break down of relevant changes is not only educational but shows a retrospective view at every step Facebook has taken on this journey.


(Last updated: December 2017)
Here’s a summary of all the changes that are relevant to social media marketers, in reverse-chronological order.

If you want to know more about any particular change, just click on the quick link and you’ll get more information about the change and how it may affect your Page.

Source: Adleaks

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here